LIVERPOOL F.C - You'll Never Walk Alone (Season 8)

sad bro, sad..its very lonely to be pro..so gotta do some silly stunts..
...no, no, no, i dun think its called stunts, planning is the appropriate word..2005 setup clones, 2007 setup school..:bsmilie:

!! HAHA!! so u need some 2yrs in order to REALLY kickstart something!!

boost ur ego first, up ur own 'public awareness programme'. :bsmilie:

maybe Liverpool can do something like this and earn extra income.:thumbsup:

Its Thur am in London. Any news?

Torres = Morientes?

no news. most prob nothing for this weekend.

die die won't reveal. Rafa keeping his options and choices close to his heart.:sticktong

I hope not. At least Torres is much younger than Morientes.

Torres has a great future ahead of him.

but as with ALL foreign imports, there're some risks that they might BUANG.

Rafa:" 我要钱,我要钱!":mad2: :mad2:

:sweat: me too. i oso want!!! :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
'

since we all want, let's set up a school of some sorts??? hehehehehehe

May be a striker on Bosman ruling ;)

javier saviola will be most ideal. i read that manutd want to sign some italian call something like quarligia or something like tat.

go chelsea's way? free? lai lai lai, but go where and find?

got la. pizzaroll go to chelski liao.

now got saviola on FOC.

still got cisse on our books. worse come to worse, bring him back, sell bellamy and kewell.

Maybe a young super striker from the deepest corner of Africa or Amazon jungle or even Singapore:sticktong

difficult la. not easy to discover the next george weah or the next fandi ahmad.:sweat:

Try S League :bsmilie:

cannot la. the standard difference is too huge.

england's standard is talkin abt winning their 2nd WC.

in singapore, we're hoping to qualify for the 2010 WC. it's really, one heaven one earth.

CS league better. Cheesecake!!!

i retired liao la. but i will be the tok-kong striker if RAFA needs me!

i will simply stand and munch on my cheesecake in the opposition's P.K area and deflect, touch or handball any ball that comes my way into the net.

ur ultimate 'jian pian yi huo(pick up cheap bargain)' striker.

Next season...
Expects all cheering for cheesecake at Anfield...

"CHEESECAKE !!! CHEESECAKE !!! CHEESECAKE !!!"

Wahahahaaa...
;p

steady! and when i score a goal, i will put my hands to my tummy and drum up some music and noise!!!

!! STEADY!!

and me, jus 10k english sterling pounds per month can liao. ;p

i will quit also if i am rafa. :angry:

:thumbsd: the bodoh cowboys. :thumbsd:

dun haf $$ say so la. dun gif us the false impression. this will really break our hearts if we know the truth after being hoodwinked for so long.

yo guys!

This pre-season thread is coming to an end soon.

in time to come, and although we've yet to make any major signings even though we've KPKB for 2 pre-season threads, we'll be starting a new thread to continue our moanings, bitchings and screamings on LIVERPOOL F.C as well as other smaller clubs with no tradition and history like chelski(HAHA!).

anyway, do continue to share the latest soccer gossips, the latest transfer gossips and all other CS dramas and gossips here too.

cheers! haf a wonderful weekend!