LIVERPOOL F.C - You'll Never Walk Alone (Season 8)

yep, no need to rush. onli need him to rediscover his form when playing man u, liverpool, arsenal, and all the CL teams next season.

then u can carry on hoping and waiting. hahahahaha

just give us the CL, the rest u can share among urselves. :bsmilie:

we oso want the CL for a 6th time.

chelski take comm shield can liao la. dun b greedy! :bsmilie:

As long this season you dont meet us in semi final again.:bsmilie: but maybe in final:think: :thumbsup:

:sweat: chelski in final??

then buang to us again in the final.
wahahahahaha

pain pain pain!:bsmilie:

Hehe we can have 3th round of penalty shootout. How i love your robben, geremi and shev PK takers. :bsmilie:

this season they shall train harder at PK's!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :angry:

:sweat: chelski in final??

then buang to us again in the final.
wahahahahaha

pain pain pain!:bsmilie:

see if u can beat real kuniangs in the semis first. :bsmilie:

meet in the final better still. revenge will be sweeter. :bsmilie:

:bsmilie: :bsmilie: no chance for chelski la.

u guys concentrate on the comm shield beta. :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

this season they shall train harder at PK's!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :angry:

:bsmilie: :bsmilie: ya, get beta players to take the spot kick, and lift the comm shield. :bsmilie:

i think it is also the way hotcakes play.
rely on a strong center forward to hold up the ball and lay it up for the wingers and co-striker.

look at mido the season before. he was in sparkling form.

mido got attitude problem lah, the real gem is bebertov :thumbsup:

:bsmilie: :bsmilie: no chance for chelski la.

u guys concentrate on the comm shield beta. :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

comm shield? gif to man u lah. :)

see if u can beat real kuniangs in the semis first. :bsmilie:

:bigeyes: dun think they can reach that far...

they'll be undergoing major change in the summer. manager go, beckyham go, roberto carlos go...

:sweat: