LIVERPOOL F.C - You'll Never Walk Alone (Season 8)

If Liverpool dont sign any more players and win the EPL or CL,that'll be something...i wonder what moanrhino would say abt that...:think:

he will say he won twice in the last 3 years
he won it in his first year in epl
he won as many trophies as the other big 3 combine

he was forced to work with players he did not buy/want

hmmm... maybe he will say LFC motivated becos we are building a new stadium

it will really be interesting to see what he says, he has something to say about everything

:bigeyes: alllongshot for 30mil lbs :bigeyes: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

HE long shot specialist mah!

ppl can price their KKJ bent at 17million pounds, why can't AllLongShot be worth more?:bsmilie:

Just now I heard on the radio that Liverpool is interested in signing Torres for US$85million!!! Or did I hear wrongly:bigeyes:

i bet u heard wrongly. firstly, we dun haf that kind of $$.:bsmilie:

Personally I don't think Liverpool should be targetting center midfielders now. There are other areas that need more urgent attention.

such as a TOK-KONG striker and a TOK-KONG Winger and a TOK-KONG Full-Back.:sweat: :sweatsm:

Who else can hit those long shot on a regular basis:bsmilie: So of course must inflate higher.

tas y. there r not many midfielders who can score tat type of goals. even david beckham scored oni 1.

alonso 2. :thumbsup:

last time we heard 25million pounds
US$85milion???

aiyo, pay this kind of prices, might as well, pay 81 million pounds buy a stake in Man City ala Thaksin

he he he! man city is so affordable? :bsmilie:

Maybe I really heard wrongly, or it was wrongly reported. I was quite shock when I heard that figure.

me too. i think we can't even come up with 50million USD. let alone 85. :bsmilie:

one main striker is what we need now. haha

:thumbsup: one very TOK-KONG main striker.

Milito or Torres... both la! then gif them bellamy, kewell or cisse.

Cisse and Kewell, EUROPEAN CUP WINNERS!

LoL,so cheap...if only i'm a bilionaire...haiz

if oni me is one too. first thing buy Liverpool then gif 100million pounds to sign players.

:bsmilie: then me open school in spore and create clone acc in CS and self promote and self-boost ego. :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

he will say that his team is the team that shud deserve the title becos... blah blah blah

and he'll add on, Liverpool jus won 1 title since 17 yrs ago

and that his chelski is making history, or something like that.

meanwhile he will swing some broadside remarks on manutd and arsenal too. :bsmilie:

he will say he won twice in the last 3 years
he won it in his first year in epl
he won as many trophies as the other big 3 combine

he was forced to work with players he did not buy/want

hmmm... maybe he will say LFC motivated becos we are building a new stadium

it will really be interesting to see what he says, he has something to say about everything

pls la. gif a club like charlton 200million pounds to sign players, they oso can win the EPL!

:bsmilie: borrow from our frenly POSB lor. :bsmilie:

Use credit card lah. Got 6 month; 9 month;12 month and even 24 montly instalments. Can earn points to redeem for free gifts :bsmilie:

tat one cannot... max is 5k

maybe for them is more la... but ideally, borrow from thaksin la. hahaha he might need some ppl to help him, ahem, keep his $$!!:bsmilie:

tat one cannot... max is 5k

maybe for them is more la... but ideally, borrow from thaksin la. hahaha he might need some ppl to help him, ahem, keep his $$!!:bsmilie:

He is buying Man City :thumbsup:

Die Manchester derby will never be the same :bsmilie: