LIVERPOOL F.C. Season XVI - TORRES!!!!

dirty kite use his face oso can score, how not to have a few 20+ goals strikers and midfielders

he anyhow oso can la as long as the ball cross the line! dun care liao, he's really tat tyko type.

Expect no less then 3pts can le...:devil:

tas right! :)

the EPL standard is soooooooo high nowadays. mux maintain a fierce winning mentality and attitude in order to challenge.

jus glad u guys are still in the race! HAHAHAHAHA:bsmilie:

tas right! :)

the EPL standard is soooooooo high nowadays. mux maintain a fierce winning mentality and attitude in order to challenge.

jus glad u guys are still in the race! HAHAHAHAHA:bsmilie:

EPL will no longer be the same if either of us is out of the race!;);p:devil:

zai lar. 16th dec we will know who get the 3 pts. :thumbsup:

EPL will no longer be the same if either of us is out of the race!;);p:devil:

the standard is super high now. let's see who can maintain.:thumbsup:

the favourite here is Where's Brown???

the Fall of England at Wembley is attributed to mcClown's refusal to put in-form star defender wes Brown in the first team, instead opting for new rookie lescott!

wes brown is a very effective n solid performer. :thumbsup:

the standard is super high now. let's see who can maintain.:thumbsup:

Let's see........Hmmm....... think the gunners will be the first to buang during the crazy fixture of the season!:devil:

My X'mas wish this year......to see all other EPL teams buangz except LIVERPOOL!:devil:

the Fall of England at Wembley is attributed to mcClown's refusal to put in-form star defender wes Brown in the first team, instead opting for new rookie lescott!

wes brown is a very effective n solid performer. :thumbsup:
U know hor.. when i look at the ENgland matches.. i wonder if McClown actually loses the matches becos of how he snubbed Carra for lousy players like Brown, Lescott etc..

I think if Carra had play in the Russia and Croatia match, England is unlikely to concede more than 1 goal. Well, McClown deserved it i guess.

U know hor.. when i look at the ENgland matches.. i wonder if McClown actually loses the matches becos of how he snubbed Carra for lousy players like Brown, Lescott etc..

I think if Carra had play in the Russia and Croatia match, England is unlikely to concede more than 1 goal. Well, McClown deserved it i guess.

McCarrot is a history. Haha making a fool of himself. :bsmilie:

wes brown is very good. :)

the rest like pill never, jolene let'sGo... :dunno: