LIVERPOOL F.C. Season XVI - TORRES!!!!

[vid]dovyVJtq1Ps[/vid]

Tribute to Liverpool fans ESP KELCCM BRO for this sacrifice :bsmilie:

Lai Liverpool fans. 1 off games to guess who will liverpool meet in the last 16. Guess correct will earn you 2 bonus points added.

Teams we may faced are Barcelona, Real Madrid, Inter Milan, AC Milan, Sevilla

1). real kuniang - cheesecake
2). EhSimiLan - blazer_workz (settle them off first)
3). Eh Simi Lan :kok: - Taurean
4). Barca...roDz:thumbsup:
5). Eh SimiLan - roadrunner
6). Inter - kelccm

haha..Sevilla kena look down by liverpool fans...:bsmilie:

bo la..

based on past statistics n sad fortune, highly likely we will tio barca or EhSiMiLan.

sevilla not in the equation becos nvr tio them.

real kuniang oso but it would be nice to meet them.

bo la..

based on past statistics n sad fortune, highly likely we will tio barca or EhSiMiLan.

sevilla not in the equation becos nvr tio them.

real kuniang oso but it would be nice to meet them.
I think must be Real kuniang... so that Torres, the Atletico kid will score a hattrick in Bernabau... LOL

[vid]dovyVJtq1Ps[/vid]

Tribute to Liverpool fans ESP KELCCM BRO for this sacrifice :bsmilie:

roadrunner_552, thanks for the video link.
Also not forgetting Bro kelccm for sacrificing to the bigger cause. :)

Ah! Then I cannot follow him liao as I do not have cable TV.

If you have MOL, you can subscribe to i.View to watch the football channel. The problem is without a similar sports group subscription with Starhub cable TV, you have to pay a similar amount as the sports group to watch on i.View. Also you only get Ch27 and Goal TV1 & 2, plus 3 other channels. And the resolution is totally sucks.

But I think bro Cheesecake is watching some oversea channel online. Search around, I'm sure you can find some oversea TV showing the match online. I have used 1 website before when I was oversea, but I forgot what is that website already.

Not sure how many of u guys on Facebook but this is one of the better liverpool group, join in the chat if you feel not enough chatting on here! LOL.
Disclaimer: i did not start the Group. Just look around and decided to post there as it's a more global supporters group and interesting to see their view. I dont mind if someone can start a SG group though :P

http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=2225605472

Jesualdo Ferreira, Porto coach:

“We’re in the last 16 and we finished top, which was important. We’re in first place in the Liga and the Champions League, but we haven’t won anything.

“There’s still a long way to go in the championship and in the Champions League. At this moment I’m a happy coach. The players are happy.

“FC Porto were a concentrated and intelligent team. We won with full justice. We proved we are the best team in the group. Liverpool qualified as well, but they were not consistent and we were.”

:think::bsmilie:

Lai Liverpool fans. 1 off games to guess who will liverpool meet in the last 16. Guess correct will earn you 2 bonus points added.

3). Eh Simi Lan - Taurean
4). Barca...roDz
6). Inter - kelccm
7). Real - dfstan

Liverpool Sell Rules:
All that rythms with sissy are to be sold. :bsmilie:

3). Eh Simi Lan - Taurean
4). Barca...roDz
6). Inter - kelccm
7). Real - dfstan
8). Barcelona - Canew.