LIVERPOOL F.C. Season XV - Rafa, come back!!

this one was a final bow which zidane used to close his career with. :bigeyes:

the imitator already stopped his act way before that. :bsmilie:

I dun lah, just cannot stop making fun of this poor guy. Maybe if he had headbutted someone then he can claim that zidane copy him

too late for that now. geez, just can't stop poking fun at the poor guy. :bsmilie:

what a pity
anyway, Rafa will not drop Reina even when is he not playing well

:thumbsup: he's playing well lately.

no more howler from him.

good to see that he is very consistent now. :thumbsup:

been a long time since we've had such a good keeper.

i think he dare not play like ji dan because people will expect him not only to have the stylo haircut but also the bald patch as well. :bsmilie::bsmilie:

:bsmilie::bsmilie: u very bad

this one was a final bow which zidane used to close his career with. :bigeyes:

the imitator already stopped his act way before that. :bsmilie:

:thumbsup: the final special move.

the whole world remembers him. :bsmilie:

:bsmilie: hahaha

tat would be a first! :bsmilie: ji-dan dun like to imitate others. :thumbsup:

too late for that now. geez, just can't stop poking fun at the poor guy. :bsmilie:

:bsmilie: all thanks to GH. dun we all love GH????? :bsmilie:

boring weekend with no EPL.

all international rubbish. :(

it would be most interesting to see england knocked out under steve mcCarrot.:bsmilie:

hoping to see that too, root for russia:thumbsup:

take russia gif ball. :thumbsup:

不要冲动!:nono:
http://www.telegraph.co.uk/sport/main.jhtml?xml=/sport/2007/10/19/sfnmon119.xml

Take the Israel win or draw..

:thumbsup: he's playing well lately.

no more howler from him.

good to see that he is very consistent now. :thumbsup:

been a long time since we've had such a good keeper.
what nonsense... We always have good keepers :P

Unfortunately, they just not consistent... we have the "crazy" Grobbelear, "Nintendo fingers" James, Brad Friedel (how come he never this good when he's with Liverpool?), "Crooked" Kirkland etc... Even Scott Carson is pretty good... not forgetting "Wobbly knees" Dudek ( I still remember his Dudek Shuffle in Istanbul as well as how he leaked the goal through his legs against Man U if i'm not wrong).

:bsmilie: thanks for reminding me of our fabulous gks. hahahahaha

There's Sander Westerveld too :sweatsm:

yeah, before all these we had Ray Clemence
I think Crazy Gobberler won every honours available
Jerzy "imitate Gobberler" - chin chye also CL winner

The rest, somehow only became better and consistent after leaving LFC

well, good that Reina is back on form, but he sometimes like to run out of the box to make crazy challenges and clearance... heartattack sia!

yeah, before all these we had Ray Clemence
I think Crazy Gobberler won every honours available
Jerzy "imitate Gobberler" - chin chye also CL winner

The rest, somehow only became better and consistent after leaving LFC

well, good that Reina is back on form, but he sometimes like to run out of the box to make crazy challenges and clearance... heartattack sia!

:thumbsup: exciting days ahead. :thumbsup: :bsmilie:

sometimes see that see-so-sicko, esp. this season, is very very damaging to my vital organs.

too much blood pressure building up. :bsmilie:

will Israel kelong?? Will England lose?? Whoohoo the darkest secret will be out soon. keke