LIVERPOOL F.C - A New Season, A New Hope! You'll Never Walk Alone! Season XII!

tis season jersey veli swee..i like the black color away jersey better...:lovegrin:
will head down queensway to source for it..if we beat toulouse on wed..:sweat::sweatsm:
hey bro,yep,i like the black one also...:thumbsup:

he is good, but still a long way to justify the record fee. But I am sure he can do it.
For now, Voronin the best, FREE!
i think Torres has done well but still only 1 goal to show coz as a striker its goals that counts...voronin has been more impressive and i agree with u..iirc,he scored 2 competitive goals already,with lesser start...:think:

go to queenstown liao. a good fren of mine bought his OLIGINAL home jersey for S$80+-/.

i m goin to ask him which shop. :thumbsup:
hehe bro r u sure its ORIGINAL coz u spelt OLIGINAL! maybe its LIUERPOOL instead of LIVERPOOL? :bsmilie:

If we able to splash the cash, i will do it. He is a quality player:thumbsup:
i agree with u,i dont think RB willing to spend so much for a player again...coz i think these americanos r not like abra'more'rich and willing to spend insane amount ... Ronaldinhio? 40m ? siao...

hehe bro r u sure its ORIGINAL coz u spelt OLIGINAL! maybe its LIUERPOOL instead of LIVERPOOL? :bsmilie:

his version sekali not Carlsberg is Kilkenny...:bsmilie::bsmilie:

But i've seen the so call OLIGINAL wif wrong spelling of Carlsberg..25 bucks..:bsmilie:

if u guys wanna buy 3rd party jerseys, can try to get it from Far East Square.

Lee Man Hon, ex-Lions winger, has a push-cart biz there! :thumbsup:

will update when my sources confirm! :thumbsup:
i think 3rd party is as good now as the originals are not made in UK nowadays...some made in vietnam...i was informed...:think:

But i've seen the so call OLIGINAL wif wrong spelling of Carlsberg..25 bucks..:bsmilie:
maybe can wait till fasting month which is coming,go to geylang bazaar,sure sell the 3rd party jerseys...:thumbsup:

i think Torres has done well but still only 1 goal to show coz as a striker its goals that counts...voronin has been more impressive and i agree with u..iirc,he scored 2 competitive goals already,with lesser start...:think:

:cool: voronin is outstanding. hopefully torres can start to score on a regular basis!!

its 25m pounds afterall!:bigeyes:

tat one confirm is the real stuff. me n another fren checked out my fren's jersey. confirm authentic and real.

but lee man hon's really difficult to tell apart. :bigeyes:

i agree with u,i dont think RB willing to spend so much for a player again...coz i think these americanos r not like abra'more'rich and willing to spend insane amount ... Ronaldinhio? 40m ? siao...

abbamovie is lich la. he sign sign lor. cause instability and dissent among own team than song.

j.t n lampa surely not happy if ronaldinho grabs higher $$!

besides i dun think barca will sell... maybe... :think:

:bsmilie: bo la. wait for the good news. i sms the bugger now.

but he is regular leh... maybe nighttime then can reply.:sweatsm:

i think 3rd party is as good now as the originals are not made in UK nowadays...some made in vietnam...i was informed...:think:

confirm zai. another fren say even beta than original!

he bought the Dutch jersey for the 2006 WC and the quality still solid!

maybe can wait till fasting month which is coming,go to geylang bazaar,sure sell the 3rd party jerseys...:thumbsup:

i might b goin to chinatown later to print fotos. if so, i will look see far east sq and check it out.

;p

Cheesecake is a SuperUser not for nothing! Its for photography and Liverpool!!!:bsmilie:;)

LIVERPOOL!!!!

ya confirm later goin. now raining. sad! :sweatsm: