Live Clubsnap Birthday Bash Photos

Originally posted by Larry
think he meant his previous lin posted...

http://willyfoo.clubsnap.org/album/clubsnap200301/

should check out the FMs' photos, simon's is especially hilarious... :D :bsmilie:

Haha.. just decided to put them side by side
founders.jpg

Originally posted by Wolfgang

The company was what made it wonderful.
The wine flowed and loosened everyone up
and got everyone laughing. :D

Thanks Wolfgang for organising this , think there should be more gatherings like this in future eh.. ;) Really had fun... :D

... and looking thru the shots, it looks like I will have to get a toupee or a hair transplant soon *sigh*

;p :bsmilie:

Well, thats 2 of you.

Jeff and Larry.

Anymore wine lovers? :)

me! me! me! me! me! :rbounce: :gbounce:

next time we must organise a drinking session and each of us will bring along a bottle of our favourite wine to share.......

Originally posted by SMM

me! me! me! me! me! :rbounce: :gbounce:

next time we must organise a drinking session and each of us will bring along a bottle of our favourite wine to share.......

Hi SMM, Nice meeting you but didn't have a chance to talk to you.. hope to see you again..;)

Hmm.. i think i ought to start organising regular wine outings. :D

Originally posted by Cherlyn
just wine testing? :P

Testing, tasting, drinking etc etc... it's all good. :)

Ai ya...... now kinda regret didn't follow larry in after taking the gaffer tape from him...... :cry:

Originally posted by Violett

Hi SMM, Nice meeting you but didn't have a chance to talk to you.. hope to see you again..;)

Ya lor, it is an honour to meet all of you at the same time and I'm sure we will have lots of opportunities to talk. ;)

You see my harddisk (brain) is still running on 286, and with so much data input (names, nicks & faces to remember) yesterday, I've got to reboot so many time......:bsmilie:

Originally posted by SMM

Ya lor, it is an honour to meet all of you at the same time and I'm sure we will have lots of opportunities to talk. ;)

You see my harddisk (brain) is still running on 286, and with so much data input (names, nicks & faces to remember) yesterday, I've got to reboot so many time......:bsmilie:

One of my own personal reward yesterday was to be able to personally asked SMM in person what "SMM" stood for. :D

Meow...... :devil: :p

One of my own personal reward yesterday was to be able to personally asked SMM in person what "SMM" stood for. :D

:embrass: :embrass:

One of my own personal reward yesterday was to be able to personally asked SMM in person what "SMM" stood for.

Don't tell me it's "Siao Mao Mi" ? :D

That was one big gathering, didn't manage to meet everyone, apart from a few new faces (I think I can't remember liao :embrass:) To engrossed with jed's D1X + 85mm f/1.4D..... ;p

Originally posted by ckiang

That was one big gathering, didn't manage to meet everyone, apart from a few new faces (I think I can't remember liao) To engrossed with jed's D1X + 85mm f/1.4D..... ;p

Hey Ckiang, you've got it! :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

And yes, Jed's camera is sweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeet. :D

Originally posted by ckiang

Sorry hor, no prize for guessing correctly hor.....:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Wine? Ya fill me up baby!

So what does SMM stand for? ;p

Originally posted by SMM

Sorry hor, no prize for guessing correctly hor.....:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Aiya, wasted! ;p