LFC - You'll Never Walk Alone

afbug said:
Ya leh. Just came home, switched on TV, see the match in progress. Wah, dun know any of them players. :confused: All gin nah! :bsmilie:

Of course lah. Under 21 mah. I think the average age is 16-18. :bsmilie:
Maybe someone is the next Owen in them.

ibitemynails said:
erm..

not into gerrard...

RYAN GIGGS!!!!!!!!!!!

Giggs. :thumbsup:
Then think of him lah.

Venom81 said:
Take something hard and knock yourself on the head. :thumbsup:
Comfirm KO then can sleep. :bsmilie:
OR
You can starting thinking about Gerrard. :thumbsup:

ibitemynails said:
you promsied to sing me lullaby

Nope I told you to find something hard to knock yourself out. :bsmilie:

ibitemynails, here's yr lullaby

Rock a bye Chelsea on the League top
Injury on Robben and Chelsea will drop.

Hope you like it. :bsmilie:

Good nite, guys. :bsmilie:
Gong Xi Fa Cai.

Venom81 said:
Good nite, guys. :bsmilie:
Gong Xi Fa Cai.

Wah... u sin ah? no need to sleep one? Gong Hei Fatt Choy!! :)

Venom81 said:
ibitemynails, here's yr lullaby

Rock a bye Chelsea on the League top
Injury on Robben and Chelsea will drop.

Hope you like it. :bsmilie:

rock a bye chelsea, on the league top,
with injury blows, their placing will rock
when the leg breaks,
their player will fall,
down will come chelsea, roubles and all.

;p

actually i rather chelsea win the league rather than the other 2 teams :sticktong

sunnyday said:
actually i rather chelsea win the league rather than the other 2 teams :sticktong

I would of course wish that Liveerpool wins the league. If not I think letting a new team win would be a consolation than to let Man U or Arsenal win

kelccm said:
I would of course wish that Liveerpool wins the league. If not I think letting a new team win would be a consolation than to let Man U or Arsenal win

i don't want manutd to win. neither do i want chelski. arsenal is pretty bad choice too but of the three, i'd rather arsenal.

but of course, LIVERPOOL is my only beloved and numero uno to lift the title, next season! :thumbsup:

i'm amazed liverpool won't even consider selling gerrard for 50 million quid. that's a lot of moolah.... :o

Cheesecake said:
i don't want manutd to win. neither do i want chelski. arsenal is pretty bad choice too but of the three, i'd rather arsenal.

but of course, LIVERPOOL is my only beloved and numero uno to lift the title, next season! :thumbsup:
i don't want any other team to win!

only liverpool!!!!!!!!!!

zaren said:
i'm amazed liverpool won't even consider selling gerrard for 50 million quid. that's a lot of moolah.... :o

that's wat they say laaaa
when the offer comes in, and that only Real and Chelski can offer, Stevie G will have the final say. ;)

he goes, then too bad... too sad.
but we get 50million quid!

he stays, then good and rejoice!
but we lost 50million quid!

either way, i think its fine! hohoho

Cheesecake said:
that's wat they say laaaa
when the offer comes in, and that only Real and Chelski can offer, Stevie G will have the final say. ;)

he goes, then too bad... too sad.
but we get 50million quid!

he stays, then good and rejoice!
but we lost 50million quid!

either way, i think its fine! hohoho
recall: owen??