LFC - You'll Never Walk Alone

Cheesecake said:
jus for this once la. at least we're in the final of some competition.

well..... some clubs can't claim that!! hahahahaa! ;)
some clubs... like.... hmmm... *innocent look*... perhaps... everton??

hahahahhhaa

ibitemynails said:
sigh... so sad...

out of the 4 trophies...

we aim for the league cup???

No choice. Must be realistic. Champion's League and Premier League comfirm cannot. FA Cup out liao. Only left with League Cup. :sticktong
Next season then aim for more. :bsmilie:

ibitemynails said:
some clubs... like.... hmmm... *innocent look*... perhaps... everton??

hahahahhhaa

no la... everton was never in the equation! hohohhoo!!

some 'other' club/s. hehehehehe :bsmilie:

ibitemynails said:
if it could be done... knowing me... i would have done it first instance!

think wait until now meh??

SIGH.

that's why need to ask for "loan players" to help mah...

then u all can get extension for me...

How to ask extension? :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
What assignment you doing? Maybe we can help. :sweat:

sigh.
the beginning of the season... i said that pools only reasonable aim this season would be carling cup...

PLEASE don't let me be right...

Venom81 said:
How to ask extension? :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
What assignment you doing? Maybe we can help. :sweat:
setting paper(x4)...
doing rationalisation(x2)...
coming up with answer scripts(x4)..
writing essay(x3)...
and doing online postings(x1)....

yah! that's the gist of what my assignments comprise of...

ibitemynails said:
sigh.
the beginning of the season... i said that pools only reasonable aim this season would be carling cup...

PLEASE don't let me be right...

Liverpool can aim for FA Cup and League Cup. But who ask them to field reservers, youngers and lose. :sticktong

ibitemynails said:
setting paper(x4)...
doing rationalisation(x2)...
coming up with answer scripts(x4)..
writing essay(x3)...
and doing online postings(x1)....

yah! that's the gist of what my assignments comprise of...

What's that? What you studying? :think:

by the way i just realised, LOTS of people can read our postings... it's not just the 2 of you...

now i suddenly shy to post...

ibitemynails said:
DUNNO which one lah....

not nice to name names. keep it this way.

its 'that' club laaa.. hopefully they'll end up with nothing this season.

Chelski!! here we come!

ibitemynails said:
by the way i just realised, LOTS of people can read our postings... it's not just the 2 of you...

now i suddenly shy to post...

Read read lah. We are not posting somethings bad or wrong. :bsmilie:

Cheesecake said:
not nice to name names. keep it this way.

its 'that' club laaa.. hopefully they'll end up with nothing this season.

Chelski!! here we come!

Let's hope Chelsea wins :ipuke: .................................NOTHING.

goodnite venom and ibitemynails...

wishing u a very blessed chinese new year!

health above all else!!! :thumbsup:

Cheesecake said:
goodnite venom and ibitemynails...

wishing u a very blessed chinese new year!

health above all else!!! :thumbsup:
and assignments.