LFC II - You'll never Walk Alone

reina still okaylah but new GK is defnitely not priority. probably to replace kirky. hopefully by end of next season, reina can establish himself as the new no1.
but we need outfield players more and no sign of any in yet...
a couple of players i liked all kena sign away liao. always thought routledge would be a good back-up on the right wing but now he gone to spurs. and pedretti went over to lyon liao. he's a good midfielder and would have been nice to have him in addition to gerrard and alonso. definitely better than biscan. 7mil euro is a good deal....well done GH

Cheesecake said:
just kidding.

giggs??
wahahahaha

that reina keeps insisting he's keen to sign for Liverpool.
yeah right.

talk is cheap!
besides we got Du the Dudek. seriously, i don't think we need a new GK.
dudek also sometimes slippery hands...

Looks like the scenario is similar to Owen's eh? One moment say wanna stay, next moment it is bye bye! :bigeyes: But this time a bit clever, can get moe $$$. Looks like the transfer is very likely to happen.

Liverpool and Newcastle seems like they're have a summer sale like our GSS. :bsmilie: Major clear out. They gotta buy more soon.

zhapchit said:
who said that SG is leaving?

Those media lor. Today's Sunday times also say. SG say it is up to Liverpool. "The ball is in their court now" :bigeyes:

So wait and see the show.

zhapchit said:
LOL ST is so crappy also

Ya. They even say that army combat rations are as good as airline food! :bsmilie: Yuck koo! :sticktong

If Gerrard leaves, it is only because Liverpool FC cannot meet something of his expectations, but that will not be because the club is not ambitious. Also, Gerrard has won everything except the Premiership title, so he won't want to leave anytime soon.

Parchiao said:
If Gerrard leaves, it is only because Liverpool FC cannot meet something of his expectations, but that will not be because the club is not ambitious. Also, Gerrard has won everything except the Premiership title, so he won't want to leave anytime soon.
I strongly believe that Gerrard will go.. Rafa needs the money to move liverpool forward. Gerrard has promised to sign but nothing is signed yet...

Hopefully we will not lose out as compared to when we sell Owen...

Parchiao said:

can not meet his expectations ?? Rafa 1st season with us and made LFC the European Champions...we have done something where no body would have expected....

nemesis32 said:
Gerrard has promised to sign but nothing is signed yet...

Owen had also promised to sign....but we all knew what is the outcome.

If they are both committed...they would have signed..rather delaying so long....

wong_se said:
can not meet his expectations ?? Rafa 1st season with us and made LFC the European Champions...we have done something where no body would have expected....
it's not just about winning honours.. he will consider the financial aspect of it as well...

Owen ready for United move

Former Liverpool marksman Michael Owen has reportedly revealed he wants to join Manchester United.

zhapchit said:
Owen ready for United move

Former Liverpool marksman Michael Owen has reportedly revealed he wants to join Manchester United.

:eek: Read from where? Why Man Utd want him? United already got 6 strikers liao! Crazy! Selling who to Real? Get rid of Saha and Bellion. :bsmilie:

1. RVN
2. Rooney
3. Ole
4. Smith
5. Saha
6. Bellion.

CRAZY! :eek: