LFC(3)! The Rise of the REDS!!!

Gerrard proves worthy of the Players' player of the year award. :thumbsup:

Portsmouth wins, Birmingham draws. Birmingham is relegated together with WBA and Sunderland.

dextorian said:
I wish for the next season.....

Liverpool Champions of England and Europe......

Chelsea relegated to COCA COLA League!!!! :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

dun be so bad lah.... just wish that chelski stars get into gambling debt so all of them kelong... actually defence kelong can liao.... :bsmilie:

Jialat, will be in Tokyo over the FA Cup final weekend. Anybody knows how I can watch the FA Cup final there? Hotel does not seem to have this match for viewing. I was wondering if there are special places that will show this match. :bheart:

I think theres just as much soccer fans in japan as in singapore.
I think the hotel can always cater to ur needs.
Heehee...

Check with the hotel to see if there can be any arrangement made.

steady. :thumbsup:

stevie G is the man. wat a goal! :thumbsup:

It looks like 2nd place is a real possibility now (after Boro held Devils) !!!

shocked to see man utd draw.:dunno:
anyway, got a real chance of snatching it under their noses!
go Liverpool GO GO GO!!!

wat a screamer from Stevie G. :thumbsup:

Cheesecake said:
shocked to see man utd draw.:dunno:
anyway, got a real chance of snatching it under their noses!
go Liverpool GO GO GO!!!

wat a screamer from Stevie G. :thumbsup:

yeah we can snatch it too. Liverpool got to do themselves a favor to win the last game whereby charlton got to do us a fav to draw or win them. ;)

Charlton will play with all their hearts for Curbs last game in charge.

Will be the nail in Man U's coffin if we get second. Cool, we still have something to play for right up to the last game.

Gogogogo

curbishley is taking a break. hopefully they can break man utd hearts.

look like RVN is leaving man utd.
hehehe:bsmilie:

greatest nightmare would be man utd lose or draw and liverpool draw.....
:bheart:

idor said:
greatest nightmare would be man utd lose or draw and liverpool draw.....
:bheart:

:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

that is when the lack of goals from our forwards come back to haunt us

burger said:
:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

that is when the lack of goals from our forwards come back to haunt us

this is where the last minute goal by Rio comes back to haunt us!!! If only that game was a draw.

Anyway, have checked the Starhub website on games featured this Sun, can only see the game of Arsenal vs wigan, anybody knows if the LP game is live??

Thanks

Yeah!! God will still remain:) :thumbsup:

Benitez has made the right choice.

well done. Robbie is my main man. going to get next season's jersey with his name and no. up! :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: