LFC(3)! The Rise of the REDS!!!

as expected, west ham oso registered a victory.

it'll be a very hot FA Cup final!:thumbsup:

good run for us. finals won't be easy as hammers are a good side. but i really hope we can get that one more win to wrap up our season.

how bad is alonso's injury? hope he can play in finals or at least play in the world cup. he deserves a chance to show his stuff at the highest stage.

how come suddenly the strikers are finding the net har? must be fowler the motivator. the GOD must be crazy liao. watch out next season. Kop will fancy a treble. woohoo..

mudsalleh said:
how come suddenly the strikers are finding the net har? must be fowler the motivator. the GOD must be crazy liao. watch out next season. Kop will fancy a treble. woohoo..

treble only meh ???

ernest_ted said:
treble only meh ???

cannot be selfish. otherwise ppl think its conspiracy.
sven erikson to manage charlton. hehe

Oi, will be in tokyo over the FA cup final. :cry:

Anyone here knows where I can catch the match? No cable in the hotel that I am staying.

:thumbsup: Alonso!!:thumbsup:
he could be fit for the final!!!

go go go!! LIVERPOOL!!! end the season gloriously!!!

One more title coming to Anfield ???

keeping my fingers cross nothing goes wrong on the pitch later
:sweat:

Go REDS!!

Cheesecake said:
:thumbsup: Alonso!!:thumbsup:
he could be fit for the final!!!

go go go!! LIVERPOOL!!! end the season gloriously!!!

he will play tonite. cheer ;)

made it back in time!!! :bsmilie:

And You'll Never Walk Alone!!!!!:thumbsup:

Liverpool 1 - West Ham 2:cry:
One more half to go. Frankly, I was worried at the way we were starting. You can see the Hammers were better prepared and they want it more. I think all the talk about how we're sure to win had gone to their heads.

First goal...what the hell? That was not the first time in the match we gave up the ball with slack passes. And this one cost us...Poor carra, you'd feel for him.
Second goal. Reina's fault. Perhaps he was a bit unsighted but you'd expect a keeper to hold a weak shot like that.

Frankly, Hyypia's lack of pace is glaring today and he's being turned this way and that. And carra is finding it hard to cope with two strong forwards in ashton and harewood. Finnan also strugling with Etherington. Should perhaps had been 2-2 but such is life. Our defence looked really disorganised today, don't they? All over the place.

Hope the Reds can come back and win it. Pity Fowler cannot play, for I think he'd be the one to win it today. West Ham must not score anymore. At the rate our strikers score, 2 goals a match is already asking a lot.

C'mon reds, show some heart and let's win this thing.

The OG make me heart sank.... :o

Alosnso & Kewell seems to be off tdy.

The pitch looks bigger to me... or is it just me??

sibeh pissed with reina's horror save.:angry:

pissed at the performance.:angry:

:angry: GO GO GO!!!

how can we lose to West Ham?? and by such kuku goals?!?! :angry:

I think it's just their width making us look bad :( You can see that they are playing the ball around and trying to work the wings.
Anyway, OG perhaps, but hammers deserved to take the lead. They were more positive. We were just lofting long balls and seemed a bit slack with our passing and movement. Still hurts like hell to watch though. Saw poor Carra's face?

Second half liao. Fingers crossed.

You'll Never Walk Alone, Reds. Win or Lose, Just play with your hearts.:cheergal:

Captain wonder does it again!!!!

Supporting L'pool is NOT for the faint hearted :bsmilie: