idor said:Lets not forget our own kelong king David James, Dudek and Toare or whatever you spell his name..... hehehe
hahahahaha :bsmilie: you guys !!
idor said:Lets not forget our own kelong king David James, Dudek and Toare or whatever you spell his name..... hehehe
nemesis32 said:Even if the goal was allowed, it may not go into extra time as villareal scores a late goal anyway....
anyway, it's all over for them.burger said:that is something open to debate... :dunno: :dunno:
afbug said:Waaa.....looking at the 4 pots, pot 2 damn strong. Pot 2 clubs includes: Juventus, Chelsea, PSV, Ajax, Lyon, Porto, Panathinaikos and Villareal.
Inter in pot 1! ;(
CL draw today.
http://www.uefa.com/competitions/UCL/news/Kind=1/newsId=329481.html
sunnyday said:i rem everton was once complaining abt the loss of income generated from the champs league bcoz of liverpool entry..bcoz the pie would be spilt into 5 instead of 4
but now they not getting a single cent/pence :bsmilie:
zhapchit said:Stevie G has been named Euro's MVP :thumbsup:
giddygoat said:chelsea
anderlect
betis
no easy games man! let's hope the lads can rise to the challenge!
burger said:we got betis..tough tough group for us
WAH LIAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!afbug said:Waa nowadays football also got MVP ah? haha i tot onyl basket ball have.
Live: Champions League draw
GROUP A
Bayern Munich
Juventus
Club Brugge
Rapid Vienna
GROUP B
ARSENAL
Ajax
Sparta Prague
Thun---------->Picked cow dung!
GROUP C
Barcelona
Panathinaikos
Werder Bremen
Udinese
GROUP D
MAN UTD
Villarreal
Lille
Benfica------------>nb lao turtle...of all pot 4 teams kenna this....
GROUP E
AC Milan
PSV Eindhoven
Schalke
Fenerbahce
GROUP F
Real Madrid
Lyon
Olympiakos
Rosenborg
GROUP G
LIVERPOOL
CHELSEA---------->Ho ho ho! Merry Christmas!
Anderlecht
Real Betis--------->And a happy new year!
GROUP H
Inter Milan
Porto
RANGERS
Artmedia Bratislava------>Another picked cow dung!
(Top seeds in bold, British teams in capitals)
ibitemynails said:WAH LIAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
why of all things we kena this group..
with stupid chelsea somemore...
YUCKS!
YUCKS!!!!!!!!afbug said:How i know wor? As luck will have it, Liverpool got no country protection really got an English club. I tot Chelsea got country protection.....maybe in pot 2 thats why. Forlan going head to head with United leh.......somemore got benfica.