oei, that one no count ok!! :bsmilie:

no red dot with leica over it!!!

u mux get DLux3 when it is released. Leica!!!:thumbsup:
u pay for me ah? :bsmilie:
i poor student leh :sticktong

ExplorerZ said:
u pay for me ah? :bsmilie:
i poor student leh :sticktong
poor student! haiz, i feel sad for u. but u can always choose to sell ur kahcheng to fund for that dream LEICA!:thumbsup:

they dun care u student or u working, as long as u own a LEICA, u're a fotographer.:thumbsup:

get one today!

Cheesecake said:
poor student! haiz, i feel sad for u. but u can always choose to sell ur kahcheng to fund for that dream LEICA!:thumbsup:

they dun care u student or u working, as long as u own a LEICA, u're a fotographer.:thumbsup:

get one today!
:sweat: :sticktong use handphone best :bsmilie:

Damn it is retailing at 1.2k! :angry:

AReality said:
If You Don'T Own A Leica You Are Not A photographer ;p

:o I don't own a leica! I am still not a photograper...SOB....A cameraman can?;p

Cheesecake said:
u mean u dun own a LEICA???

tas so sad for u. :bsmilie:

me too. this will be my first. wahahahahaha

remember, only those who own a LEICA is a fotographer.:thumbsup:

So which one are you getting: Digilux 3 or D-Lux 3?:cool:

Moonstone said:
So which one are you getting: Digilux 3 or D-Lux 3?:cool:
:cool: when the time comes, i will make the right move.

be a man, buy the right camera brand. :thumbsup:

Yeah:thumbsup: Be a man; Give Cheesecake a Tiger :thumbsup:

Closing in on Leica :sweatsm:

Cheesecake said:
u mean u dun own a LEICA???

tas so sad for u. :bsmilie:

me too. this will be my first. wahahahahaha

remember, only those who own a LEICA is a fotographer.:thumbsup:
In that case, I'm already a 'fotographer' as I have the D-Lux 2. :D

I'm now want to be a better 'fotographer' and is aiming for the M8... but first I must find a buyer for my right kidney..... :cry:

Moonstone said:
Yeah:thumbsup: Be a man; Give Cheesecake a Tiger :thumbsup:

Closing in on Leica :sweatsm:
Tiger sux big time. its amazing how jessica alba can actually say that, 'Singapore, u've got the best beer in the world.' :bsmilie:
i haf to slow down my drinking abit, however kopi will do the job now.

sad, but when old liao need to take beta care of ur body too. oso becos i'm old, i need to get myself a LEICA so tat i can look good and stylo mylo and ppl can call me a Footographer. :bsmilie:

tomcat said:
In that case, I'm already a 'fotographer' as I have the D-Lux 2. :D

I'm now want to be a better 'fotographer' and is aiming for the M8... but first I must find a buyer for my right kidney..... :cry:
u mux upgrade.

sell ur DLux2 now. otherwise u will haf problem selling when DLux3 hits the streets in October!!!! :bigeyes:

Cheesecake said:
Tiger sux big time. its amazing how jessica alba can actually say that, 'Singapore, u've got the best beer in the world.' :bsmilie:
i haf to slow down my drinking abit, however kopi will do the job now.

sad, but when old liao need to take beta care of ur body too. oso becos i'm old, i need to get myself a LEICA so tat i can look good and stylo mylo and ppl can call me a Footographer. :bsmilie:
Sad.... but true... I have to admit that I think a lot of non-achieving old foggies (like us) seem to see owning a Leica as a last chance to be admitted to the sainted brotherhood of the 'fotographers' ..... sad.. sad.. sad.. sad.. :cry:

tomcat said:
Sad.... but true... I have to admit that I think a lot of non-achieving old foggies (like us) seem to see owning a Leica as a last chance to be admitted to the sainted brotherhood of the 'fotographers' ..... sad.. sad.. sad.. sad.. :cry:
alamak... but i like the DLux3 becos it is soooo sexy.

:embrass:

sell ur DLux2 la. might interest alot of ppl! hehehe ;p