12. Song - "Da Mini Protector" x 1
13. chngpe01- "Da Mini Protector" x 2 - Confirm
14. Zeke - 'da Micro Protector x 1
15. Del_CtrlnoAlt - 'da Mini Protector x1
16. Giantnookie - 'da Mini Protector x 1
17. tky - 'da Mini Protector x1
18. tky - 'da Micro Protector x1
19. Fundee - "Da Mini Protector" x 2

Hi, I am withdrawing from the MO. Thanks for the effort, Ivor :)

Originally posted by ivor
Can you ask your friend to transfer the amount for you.

Might not be able to attend any SEED, unless you want to meet me during lunch hour at CP.

i only got 1 collegue leh.
And he's using DBS and OCBC.

You got other bank accounts where i can transfer money to?
Paiseh lah. :embrass:

Hi ivor, mine is da MINI, not da MICRO.

If its ok for me to transfer the money to you via OCBC, or OUB, then lemme know.

Else its ok if you cancel my order.

Cheers.

Bro can i transfer on sat nite 8th? payday ma now no cash.. comfirm wun sabo u wan :)

Changed, and as long as your bank allows...

Originally posted by Giantnookie
Hi ivor, mine is da MINI, not da MICRO.

If its ok for me to transfer the money to you via OCBC, or OUB, then lemme know.

Else its ok if you cancel my order.

Cheers.

Is $12.00, a big sum where you need to wait for payday... you must be joking...??

Originally posted by Jer76
Bro can i transfer on sat nite 8th? payday ma now no cash.. comfirm wun sabo u wan :)

seriously not joking.. i was the guy who got the nova 3 from u ma.. car just kenna accident so very very tight on $$ now. if cannot then cancel my order its ok with me.. tks

Please indicate your name in your transfer so that I know the amount is from you, to the below POSB account - 012-055013

Please also take note that this MO will be closed on 06/03/2003 at 2300 hrs.

Sorry, how to indicate name in the transfer? Will you be able to tell if I let you know what is my account no.?

When do the internet transfer, you will be prompted to enter your name.

Originally posted by freeworld

Sorry, how to indicate name in the transfer? Will you be able to tell if I let you know what is my account no.?

Hi ivor, if u really really cannot transfer via OUB or OCBC or i pay you Cash On Collection, then its ok to delete my name from the MO.

Sorry for any inconvenience caused.

When do the internet transfer, you will be prompted to enter your name.

I dun have internet transfer account. Is it alright I use ATM transfer and let you know my account no. ?

Definitely...

Originally posted by freeworld

I dun have internet transfer account. Is it alright I use ATM transfer and let you know my account no. ?

Hi Ivor,

Can I suggest that the $12 to be changed as current US$ exchange has dropped drastically?

Without calculating the flat US$2 shipment fee, the price of one protector is US$6x1.73 = SGD 10.38. Assuming some fluctuation and factoring in at least 6 buyers, a fair price to charge is SGD$11.00.

Some may say it is just a dollar difference but i am just suggesting. Hope can change.

Thank you for your feedback.

However, if anyone doesn't agree with the price of S$12.00. It is pretty fine with me for you back off from the MO. And there is a need, I can always refund to those who had paid (Confirm).

For your info, I had purchase 1 pcs last evening from someone, for my C-5050Z. I don't need to order any from this MO anymore.

Originally posted by song
Hi Ivor,

Can I suggest that the $12 to be changed as current US$ exchange has dropped drastically?

Without calculating the flat US$2 shipment fee, the price of one protector is US$6x1.73 = SGD 10.38. Assuming some fluctuation and factoring in at least 6 buyers, a fair price to charge is SGD$11.00.

Some may say it is just a dollar difference but i am just suggesting. Hope can change.

Take it easy .... no one has doubt your community spirit in doing the MO.

Now, we feel like we the evil side. Feel sorry for you. Why not get someone on the list of confirm to take the role of ordering?

Thank you for your feedback.

However, if anyone doesn't agree with the price of S$12.00. It is pretty fine with me for you back off from the MO. And there is a need, I can always refund to those who had paid (Confirm).

For your info, I had purchase 1 pcs last evening from someone, for my C-5050Z. I don't need to order any from this MO anymore.

Transferred the amount to your account. Pls check and thanks, Ivor.

Definitely...

Ivor,
I have transferred to your account 6 Mar morning. Check your pm for my account no.

The MO for the 'da Screen Protector @ S$12.00 each is now officially closed.

The below is the confirm list.

1. Mahler - 'da Mini Protector x 1
2. aerlex - 'da Nikon Protector x 1
3. aerlex - 'da Oly Protector x 1
4. ah_lang - da Mini Protector x 1
5. Jer76 - 'da Oly Protector x 1
6. Tony - 'da Nikon Protector x 1
7 Elan - 'da Mini Protector x 1
8. SkyWalker - 'da Oly Protector x 1
9. chngpe01- 'da Mini Protector x 2
10. Del_CtrlnoAlt - 'da Mini Protector x 1
11. freeworld - 'da Oly Protector x 1

pls check pm. Forgotten abt it.

Can make it to your confirm list? Call me. Tks

I am sorry, I had placed an order this morning.

Even though I'd officially claimed that the MO closed on 06/03/2003. I didn't place any order till this morning, giving ample time (24 hrs) for anyone who cannot make it at the last hour.

You can always place order at www.daproducts.com for your LCD Screen Protector.

Originally posted by Zeke
pls check pm. Forgotten abt it.

Can make it to your confirm list? Call me. Tks