Originally posted by kindred
Yesterday(13/1/2002) went to AP, Steven quoted me $1030 including 4% GST...
WTH !!! Why dropped so much ? I bought mine last month was 1225 SGD leh... ;( :cry:![]()
CA is a bit higher than G2, probably due to the longer zoom range.Originally posted by Minority
Hi
Does the G3 have heavy CA or tendency to heavy on the red specturm? I am using a G1 which has this tendency. I have to correct it with PS most of the time.
eric
Originally posted by sonix
Chun bohh??? must be G2 price lah.....
sonix
Originally posted by kindred
Yesterday(13/1/2002) went to AP, Steven quoted me $1030 including 4% GST...
WTH !!! Why dropped so much ? I bought mine last month was 1225 SGD leh... ;( :cry:![]()
Originally posted by AdamGoi
Woo! It means I can get my G3 sooner than expected!![]()
Let's hope the price will drop some more! :bsmilie:
Originally posted by ckiang
By that time, it's not worth it liao. When prices start dropping like that, it's a sign that it's going obsolete and a replacement is imminent.
G4 for $1200 anyone?
Originally posted by GoclPa
someone give me tissue i just lost $200g3 sob..dropsob!
Originally posted by GoclPa
someone give me tissue i just lost $200g3 sob..dropsob!