Landscape and Travel Photography Lens

Nope... 17-35 is better.

Pro advise, must go get the 17-35 liao... :lovegrin: :sweat: ......... hmmm time to sell 12-24... :sweatsm:

Nope... 17-35 is better.

ok im probable getting that. but i would also like a 99degree wide angle hahaha maybe for some nice architectural shots? 14mm a good choice?

nice wide and fast prime, cannot go wrong

enjoy your lens, i cannot afford it

I wonder does the sigma 10-20 have wider angle than nikon 12-24?

ortega said:
nice wide and fast prime, cannot go wrong

enjoy your lens, i cannot afford it
:kok: Damn gei siao :sticktong

blurrblurr said:
I wonder does the sigma 10-20 have wider angle than nikon 12-24?

yes... its 10mm vs 12mm... and for wideangles, 1mm makes a wide difference in the angle of view..

justarius said:
yes... its 10mm vs 12mm... and for wideangles, 1mm makes a wide difference in the angle of view..
So if I am more into having wide angle the sigma one will suits me well?

blurrblurr said:
So if I am more into having wide angle the sigma one will suits me well?

Think you should go down to a camera shop and try out the two lenses yourself... a 10mm is really super wide... Try it first and see if you like it... cos super wide angle isn't everybody's cup of tea....:cool:

IMO 12-24 complements 17-35 so why sell ??.

N-user said:
Pro advise, must go get the 17-35 liao... :lovegrin: :sweat: ......... hmmm time to sell 12-24... :sweatsm:

Both are great lens in their own right and should have it's own rightful slot in your bag. Suggest you keep the superWA even after getting the wide zoom.

N-user said:

Dennis said:
IMO 12-24 complements 17-35 so why sell ??.
Yeah, buy both right? ;p

Of course. Since already have better still. :devil:

Yeah, buy both right? ;p

Dennis said:
Of course. Since already have better still. :devil:
Hahaha... you getting VERY poisoned my friend :devil:

:kok: Damn gei siao :sticktong
unless someone want to sell me cheap cheap.
I feel the WA force coming strong
And I have a feeling for Wide and Fast prime lenses.

Please please

might postpone my super tele for this sweet glass

Anyone?

ortega said:
unless someone want to sell me cheap cheap.
I feel the WA force coming strong
And I have a feeling for Wide and Fast prime lenses.

Please please

might postpone my super tele for this sweet glass

Anyone?
It's already very cheap, 17-35 drop in price liao, just do it... don't think so much... RESISTANCE... IS.... FUTILE!

aiyah, i am talking about the 14mm F2.8

anyway, the resistance is not from me,
it is from my bank account :bsmilie:

ortega said:
aiyah, i am talking about the 14mm F2.8

anyway, the resistance is not from me,
it is from my bank account :bsmilie:
Then time to start earning more lor :bsmilie: Take on more photography jobs.

:sweat: :sweat:
Then time to start earning more lor :bsmilie: Take on more photography jobs.
me not a pro leh

can let me tag along with you when you do jobs, so that i can learn?
I can carry your bag .... :sweat:

ortega said:
:sweat: :sweat:
me not a pro leh

can let me tag along with you when you do jobs, so that i can learn?
I can carry your bag .... :sweat:
I not pro don't do jobs one... I work 8~5 one... :sweat: my bag got nothing also no $$