KO xXxclusive

think life in SG too stressed.

ppl canot take things on a lighter note.
no sense of humour.

markccm said:
think life in SG too stressed.

ppl canot take things on a lighter note.
no sense of humour.
We have a sense of humour, just that it's a bad one ;p

well, to each his own.

if one walks into a foodcourt & sees the food he dislikes.
just avoid it lor. dun patronise.

markccm said:
well, to each his own.

if one walks into a foodcourt & sees the food he dislikes.
just avoid it lor. dun patronise.
Cannot, singaporean standard is will go elsewhere and talk behind the backs on the food that is disliked and make everybody agree with them it's just bad because it's bad not and because they can judge for themselves. :(

hmm.. now we are being OT liao... but is in kopitiam...

any eggs/bread + kaya???

i hate to say this, but Jnet, do u know wat we r discussing?

imho, i dun think so.
sorry.

markccm said:

imho, i dun think so.
sorry.
We Class 95FM, he 93.8FM.

markccm said:

imho, i dun think so.
sorry.
I is OT liao ma... maybe link to wrong station.. :bsmilie:

so sad... :cry:

thread moved ...kns....:angry:

jnet6 said:
I is OT liao ma... maybe link to wrong station.. :bsmilie:

u know u OT & u wrong freq good liao.

markccm said:
u know u OT & u wrong freq good liao.
that's the purpose of my OT...
else what's OT??? :)

jnet6 said:
that's the purpose of my OT...
else what's OT??? :)
There's a time to OT and a time not to, you just happen to OT all the time.

OT still nvm... wrong freq OT somemore... jia lat.. :bsmilie:

There's always more from KOMA :lovegrin:

no lack of oppunities to start a "proper" P&P thread :think:

CYRN said:
There's always more from KOMA :lovegrin:

no lack of oppunities to start a "proper" P&P thread :think:
No point, it will just get shifted again. Nothing to do with the MOR-DER ;p

Nintendo DS.

tiu tiu tiu tiu.....

markccm said:
Nintendo DS.

tiu tiu tiu tiu.....
Nintendo DS very common, today just saw somebody playing with it.

tiu tiu tiu tiu...

There's a time to OT and a time not to, you just happen to OT all the time.

OT still nvm... wrong freq OT somemore... jia lat.. :bsmilie:

:sticktong:

mabbe too much bantering liao. :think:

jus post standard answers next time loh...