We have a sense of humour, just that it's a bad one ;pmarkccm said:think life in SG too stressed.
ppl canot take things on a lighter note.
no sense of humour.
espn said:We have a sense of humour, just that it's a bad one ;p
Cannot, singaporean standard is will go elsewhere and talk behind the backs on the food that is disliked and make everybody agree with them it's just bad because it's bad not and because they can judge for themselves.markccm said:well, to each his own.
if one walks into a foodcourt & sees the food he dislikes.
just avoid it lor. dun patronise.
We Class 95FM, he 93.8FM.markccm said:i hate to say this, but Jnet, do u know wat we r discussing?
imho, i dun think so.
sorry.
I is OT liao ma... maybe link to wrong station.. :bsmilie:markccm said:i hate to say this, but Jnet, do u know wat we r discussing?
imho, i dun think so.
sorry.
jnet6 said:I is OT liao ma... maybe link to wrong station.. :bsmilie:
that's the purpose of my OT...markccm said:u know u OT & u wrong freq good liao.
So are many others leh :bsmilie:markccm said:u know u OT & u wrong freq good liao.
There's a time to OT and a time not to, you just happen to OT all the time.jnet6 said:that's the purpose of my OT...
else what's OT???![]()
No point, it will just get shifted again. Nothing to do with the MOR-DER ;pCYRN said:There's always more from KOMA :lovegrin:
no lack of oppunities to start a "proper" P&P thread :think:
espn said:No point, it will just get shifted again. Nothing to do with the MOR-DER ;p
Nintendo DS very common, today just saw somebody playing with it.markccm said:Nintendo DS.
tiu tiu tiu tiu.....
espn said:There's a time to OT and a time not to, you just happen to OT all the time.
OT still nvm... wrong freq OT somemore... jia lat.. :bsmilie:
jnet6 said::sticktong:
espn said:No point, it will just get shifted again. Nothing to do with the MOR-DER ;p