[knoxknocks] - A Photo A Day

wiz23 said:
Oh yah, does this mean u won't be around for kopi session this Thu?

oh yah...was going to sms you tomorrow. you guys wanna go ahead? i'll be there next thurs :)

I'll contact the others and see what they say ... Bon voyage ;)

brunei...so take some nice shot at there and come back to share with us lor...;p
anyway...have a nice trip :cool:

knoxknocks said:
16.01.06 .. 2100

little girl refuses to go to sleep. always curious about the world outside the bedroom :)

[/IMG]

maybe more like little girl curious what daddy & mummy doing so late in the night? :bsmilie:

pop said:
maybe more like little girl curious what daddy & mummy doing so late in the night? :bsmilie:

no lah, daddy is in the room trying to make jie jie go to bed :bsmilie:

choo said:
brunei...so take some nice shot at there and come back to share with us lor...;p
anyway...have a nice trip :cool:

errr....have been unsuccessful on this count the past few times i was there...let's see how it goes this time, considering there's PAD ;)

17.01.06 .. 1815

been a tough day, just got off work. managed to snap these windows of the building across from my hotel.

nothing much to say about it, just kind of liked the lines, blue hues and the (almost invisible) reflection of the sky :)

looks a bit like a zoomed ripoff of eikin's novena square pic :bsmilie:

day17.jpg

eikin's pic did come to my mind :bsmilie: Probably because of the blue hue ;)

sounds like a blue day, wish you a fruitful trip in brunei ;)

but it's really blue...ok lah, maybe not as saturated :bsmilie:

i bumped it up a bit in PS ;)

eikin said:
sounds like a blue day, wish you a fruitful trip in brunei ;)

maybe i should try to get out to one of the mosques. but dead tired after work :(

knoxknocks said:
but it's really blue...ok lah, maybe not as saturated :bsmilie:

i bumped it up a bit in PS ;)

yes i noticed ... kekekekekekekeke :bsmilie:

eikin said:
yes i noticed ... kekekekekekekeke :bsmilie:

i know :bsmilie:

play cheat and kena caught...weak man :bsmilie:

must try to get me a street shot tomorrow! jia you to myself :bsmilie:

nice blue hue...waiting for more masterpiece from u at brunei...haha...:bsmilie:

knoxknocks said:
must try to get me a street shot tomorrow! jia you to myself :bsmilie:

heh....i luv street shots. looking forward to ur street pic! :)