KMOS - 1st December, 2005

P&S flash too powerful? take a piece of tissue paper, peel off the 2/3 layer ply, take 1 and cover the flash and tape it in place. the diffused light should be just right. ;p

Drudkh said:
P&S flash too powerful? take a piece of tissue paper, peel off the 2/3 layer ply, take 1 and cover the flash and tape it in place. the diffused light should be just right. ;p

Aiyoh, the tissue paper bigger than the P&S these days lar...:bsmilie:

TME said:
Aiyoh, the tissue paper bigger than the P&S these days lar...:bsmilie:
alamak, can tear the tissue paper mah!

so where is the outing this round?;)

forbytes said:
so where is the outing this round?;)
Wait for our Teacher to return from China first lo.

Sorry to interupt.

What is the venue of the KMOS 1st Dec meetup???

Drudkh said:

which brand better? Kleenex or Scotts? btw, those thicker ones or ultra soft kind? Toilet tissues or kitchen tissues can? :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

technically, he did give an ang pow... but theorectically, anybody know how much is inside? :bsmilie:

Ha... if you wanna know, It was $88 in the ang pow... And this was the 4th wedding le... Do the math... top up a bit I can buy another 5600 liao.

Anyway, One of my friend's main, He's really fast and the pictures are really pretty nice.And If you ask, out of the 4 weddings I shot, He's the only guy who produced pictures worth the money...

Paging for Sulhan.

Is 1st december okay to hold the gathering at your place?

Thanks!
Don.

OT abit.

I saw 1st December, thought what date. Then remind myself on the 7th is the Big Sweep. Kenna first prize liao, 600mm F4 APO = No problem, haha!

Drudkh said:
Paging for Sulhan.

Is 1st december okay to hold the gathering at your place?

Thanks!
Don.

I think he not in S'pore at the moment right?

TME said:
I think he not in S'pore at the moment right?
He's back.
I sent him PM some time back but no reply. Don't know if he got read. :dunno:

Drudkh said:
He's back.

he where got time to reply u?? maybe he got new toy to try out now!
:devil:

Drudkh said:
He's back.
'

He'll probably be very busy on his return cos he will have stuff to do after his trips...

Halo Brudders...

Can is can but i'm flying out for a couple of days ...:cry: during that time. Can it be held on the following week?

FYI this Tuesday The Mediacorp will be filming there for thrie variety program TGIF (shown on friday).

rgds,
sulhan

sulhan said:
Halo Brudders...

Can is can but i'm flying out for a couple of days ...:cry: during that time. Can it be held on the following week?

FYI this Tuesday The Mediacorp will be filming there for thrie variety program TGIF (shown on friday).

rgds,
sulhan

hmm maybe u wan us to do coverage on Mediacorp? hehehehe

Then we'll change to the 8th December but I still can't go lor! :bsmilie: :cry:

8th December for KMOS at Sulhan's Cafe
5 votes to proceed.

Thanks!

Drudkh said:
Then we'll change to the 8th December but I still can't go lor! :bsmilie: :cry:

8th December for KMOS at Sulhan's Cafe
5 votes to proceed.

Thanks!

1. Flare - Yeah Yeah... Off day, unless something happens, I'll be able to go~

Prefer 1 Dec bec 8 Dec got whole day shoot for conference... will be super tired by then... if still go ahead will join u guys for a short while then go home and koon...