[khairi] - A Photo A Day

Untitled-85.jpg

"Toa Payoh"

khairi said:
Untitled-85.jpg

"Toa Payoh"

Somehow, the lighting in the foreground seems to be a bit strange... Maybe haven't wake up yet...

khairi,

u should really consider compiling all your photos into a book. this will be a precious photographic record of "the way we were" in the years to come.

zaren said:
khairi,

u should really consider compiling all your photos into a book. this will be a precious photographic record of "the way we were" in the years to come.

"The way we were"
sounds like a book title to me already! hahaha...that's fast!

my photo compilation book for last year is still undone, unstarted.
i've compiled 100 photos and still not done anything yet.
hahaha...a friend even gave me a title for the book.
He said he'd name the book (if i ever realy compile it) "What the hell was i thinking!"

khairi said:
"The way we were"
sounds like a book title to me already! hahaha...that's fast!

my photo compilation book for last year is still undone, unstarted.
i've compiled 100 photos and still not done anything yet.
hahaha...a friend even gave me a title for the book.
He said he'd name the book (if i ever realy compile it) "What the hell was i thinking!"

I like "The way we were" too =)
And i book a free copy for the book =p lol promotional item mah =p

i personally feel 'something' to few of the pictures here :lovegrin: :thumbsup:

khairi said:
Untitled-74.jpg

To Zaren, AngelZhou, itisnottheendorg, stereobox, snapsnap, sathea n eikin.
That's a total of 7 ppl, plus me, that's 8 lah...I hope i dont miss
out anyone...hehehe.
I'll print the above foto for you ppl. I'll PM you guys for your mailing addy ya.

i request mine with special signature =p

yeah loh one day you famous then i have a rare collectible print! ;p

AngelZhou said:
i request mine with special signature =p

yeah loh one day you famous then i have a rare collectible print! ;p
i guess, my signature will ruin the photo...but my kisses will add value to it. hahaha

btw...your home mailing addy pls PM to me ya...only left you n stereobox and rheo
who havnt gave me any home mailing addy.

khairi said:
i guess, my signature will ruin the photo...but my kisses will add value to it. hahaha

btw...your home mailing addy pls PM to me ya...only left you n stereo box and rheo

Home mailing addy to stalk her huh? ;p

The_Cheat said:
Home mailing addy to stalk her huh? ;p
how to stalk? got no bean to plant leh...

pm-ed you already, khairi :)

you can just send azhou's to my address as well~ save on your postage.

khairi said:
Untitled-85.jpg

"Toa Payoh"

this is good! you always catch the right expressions! plus interesting parallel reaction from the lady behind hehe

khairi said:

btw...your home mailing addy pls PM to me ya...only left you n stereobox and rheo

lol lol lol

yeah, talked to stereobox he said better just use one of our mailing addy so you can save on postage =)

ok guys...i got all the ppl's mailing addy that i've requested.
will be printing it out...mayb today or tmr...will send it to you guys soon.

shchow said:
is that a dead cat? :bsmilie:
hmmm...i dunno...cos if it's a dead cat to you...then it's a dead cat lor hehehe...

but...nah...wont tell you lah... :)

khairi said:
hmmm...i dunno...cos if it's a dead cat to you...then it's a dead cat lor hehehe...

but...nah...wont tell you lah... :)

Maybe like a fish, the paws of the cat will open when it dies...
Or maybe you brought the carcass around to pose them for picture (like choy does for his fishes).
Or maybe you'd just took a cat out of the fridge and let it slowly walk into the middle of the street...

The_Cheat said:
Maybe like a fish, the paws of the cat will open when it dies...
Or maybe you brought the carcass around to pose them for picture (like choy does for his fishes).
Or maybe you'd just took a cat out of the fridge and let it slowly walk into the middle of the street...
hahaha...i wonder if cats can hibernate?

khairi said:
hahaha...i wonder if cats can hibernate?

I honestly doubt so. But hey! You could always try! :D

but, khairi, i think your picture is a success by judging the way it attracts our attentions! :bsmilie: :thumbsup: