Just to share here what I found at Sitex

thats the excuse i wanted to use to justify buying another set also :bsmilie:

but i was reminded that i can use permanent markers to number them :cry: or just put them in different battery cases.

approval fail... cannot buy...
i only have a total 3 sets of eneloop for my camera and flash. so getting this colorful set is still justifiable. and these will compliment my red K-x!:cool:
use marker??? that is so uncool!

jst kiddin':bsmilie:

i only have a total 3 sets of eneloop for my camera and flash. so getting this colorful set is still justifiable. and these will compliment my red K-x!:cool:
use marker??? that is so uncool!

jst kiddin'

but K-5 only comes in 1 colour leh... nvm lah... the pictures colourful can already.

colourful enough for you? :bsmilie:

IMGP0504%20copy.jpg

is the offer at sitex still available? k-x at 599

I will make this an exception this time.

I will make 9 new Pentaxians happy - ( I need to see the Student Pass or Senoir Citizens Card during the purchase)

Kindly wait for my announcement.

Remember, as I am not allowed to post any prices, E=3 / S=5 / B=6 / X=9

Let me finish my work first and I will make an announcement between 8pm-9pm.

Patrick;)

Kudos to Emjay!:thumbsup: i have sms to ask my friend to monitor this thread liao since he is looking to get either the KX or KR..:)

I will make this an exception this time.

I will make 9 new Pentaxians happy - ( I need to see the Student Pass or Senoir Citizens Card during the purchase)

Kindly wait for my announcement.

Remember, as I am not allowed to post any prices, E=3 / S=5 / B=6 / X=9

Let me finish my work first and I will make an announcement between 8pm-9pm.

Patrick;)

please excuse my lack of enthusiasm but i just don't see why the 18-135 is so compelling :what:

Well, the 18-250 superzoom is gone and this new one replaces it, plus it is WR.
It has been some time since Pentax came out with new lenses.
I think Pentax owners are so starved for a new lens that they are over excited with the DA35 and DA18-135! :bsmilie:

K-x Lens Kit (For Student Pass & Senior Citizen)

FIRST COME FIRST SERVE
Kindly write down your name / contact number.

We will extend the Special Promo to the first 9 (For KX), first 6 (For the 55/300 lenses) who booked under this thread.

K-X Lens Kit (SXX)
1. WHITE COLOUR (1 set)
2. RED COLOUR (8 sets)

Pentax Lenses
3. DAL 55-300mm F4-5.8ED LENSES (6 sets) (EXX)

KX LENS KIT (SXX) NAME CONTACT NO
1. (White)
2. (Red)
3. (Red)
4. (Red)
5. (Red)
6. (Red)
7. (Red)
8. (Red)
9. (Red)

DAL 55-300mm Lens (EXX) Black Colour
NAME CONTACT NO

In order to avoid disputes, it will be STRICTLY FIRST 9 for KX, and FIRST 6 for the LENSES.
*Decision will be final by Emjay Enterprises (1984) Pte Ltd.

THANK YOU.

Too bad I do not need a K-x!

Anyway, I have to take my hat off to your guys who went down to SITEX. I arrived at 11am on Sat morning and not only the Car Park was FULL, but the queue snaked so far along the main road I quickly drove off before I got stuck in the traffic!

I went to Funan and got myself the laptop at $100 less than the SITEX price (including freebies)!

FIRST COME FIRST SERVE

We will extend the Special Promo to the first 9 (For KX), first 6 (For the 55/300 lenses) who booked under this thread.

K-X Lens Kit (SXX)
1. WHITE COLOUR (1 set)
2. RED COLOUR (8 sets)

Pentax Lenses

1. (White)
2. (Red) Agnes (9782 3764)
3. (Red)
4. (Red)
5. (Red)
6. (Red)
7. (Red)
8. (Red)
9. (Red)

NAME CONTACT NO

In order to avoid disputes, it will be STRICTLY FIRST 9 for KX, and FIRST 6 for the LENSES.

THANK YOU.

FIRST COME FIRST SERVE

K-X Lens Kit (SXX)
1. WHITE COLOUR (1 set)
2. RED COLOUR (8 sets)

Pentax Lenses

1. (White)
3. (Red)
4. (Red)
5. (Red)
6. (Red)
7. (Red)
8. (Red)
9. (Red)

NAME CONTACT NO
1. Soon Tuck (hp:96459409)

THANK YOU.

Just a week ago I would have jumped at this chance to purchase the K-x, in fact I was considering going to the Sitex fair even in the midst of exams. Alas, I want to buy the K-r now, within this week in fact.

No special offers for K-r emjay? ._.

FIRST COME FIRST SERVE

K-X Lens Kit (SXX)
1. WHITE COLOUR (1 set)
2. RED COLOUR (8 sets)

Pentax Lenses

1. (White)
3. (Red)
4. (Red)
5. (Red)
6. (Red)
7. (Red)
8. (Red)
9. (Red)

NAME CONTACT NO
2. Morgan Oh (90707074) May I know how much?

THANK YOU.[/QUOTE]

morgan, read post #184 carefully please~

FIRST COME FIRST SERVE

K-X Lens Kit (SXX)
1. WHITE COLOUR (1 set)
2. RED COLOUR (8 sets)

Pentax Lenses

1. (White) Alvin Seah ( 82071207 )
3. (Red)
4. (Red)
5. (Red)
6. (Red)
7. (Red)
8. (Red)
9. (Red)

NAME CONTACT NO

THANK YOU.
[/QUOTE]

Just added my name inside but can't quote the original msg. dunno why.

Dear emjay sales, please advice when i can pick up the camera. Tks for your great offer.

i have been drooling over the white kit for some time.

FIRST COME FIRST SERVE

K-X Lens Kit (SXX)
1. WHITE COLOUR (1 set)
2. RED COLOUR (8 sets)

Pentax Lenses

3. (Red)
4. (Red)
5. (Red)
6. (Red)
7. (Red)
8. (Red)
9. (Red)

NAME CONTACT NO

THANK YOU.

FIRST COME FIRST SERVE

K-X Lens Kit (SXX)
1. WHITE COLOUR (1 set)
2. RED COLOUR (8 sets)

Pentax Lenses

3. (Red)
4. (Red)
5. (Red)
6. (Red)
7. (Red)
8. (Red)
9. (Red)

NAME CONTACT NO
3. TK Pang (HP:9047_6948)

THANK YOU.

hi emjay thanks for the offer! was wondering do you have the bundle with the diving casing??

FIRST COME FIRST SERVE

K-X Lens Kit (SXX)
1. WHITE COLOUR (1 set)
2. RED COLOUR (8 sets)

Pentax Lenses

3. (Red)
4. (Red)
5. (Red)
6. (Red)
7. (Red)
8. (Red)
9. (Red)

NAME CONTACT NO
3. TK Pang (HP:9047_6948)

THANK YOU.

What's the price for Pentax K-r + Pentax 17-70/f4? :)