J

ahahahahha.. i can see the pressure lines on his face...

where's james, z, will and damian ar... :bsmilie:

ok, back to the image: i dun have alot of comments, i think it's ok. not great but not crap. :)
lai le lai le...

actually i agree with dp this time.. the dress need to change.

eric ah????? why did you take up photography ah?????? no lah just kidding.........

you all kns...;( color balance need me to teach ah... :bsmilie: ur first name eric????:bsmilie::bsmilie: Will n Jo.... how how how like that...:bigeyes:

need leh.. y no need ? when i go over to u and u give me tuition..

Great background, especially the color and the composition.

This is not a very good picture, not "suck" catagory but still not good becasue of the styling. That outfit the model is wearing, to put it mildly, just does not fit into the over scene and feel. Actually, it ruins the scene and feel.

As I would like to understand views regarding colour choices etc here ....

What colour/type of dress would be of choice (I ask this of anyone that wishes to answer)

My first thought was .. same dress but white with no pattern :dunno:

Sorry for the OT :)

hmm i thought u learn so long liao should be able to do better.......i thought some1 master liao... well know what, the best thing bout the shoot is the model, she is CHIO...

As I would like to understand views regarding colour choices etc here ....

What colour/type of dress would be of choice (I ask this of anyone that wishes to answer)

My first thought was .. same dress but white with no pattern :dunno:

Sorry for the OT :)
I will have the model wear a plain color dress.

My choice is black. Blue is possible, but must match the blue int he background. I though about red, but ruled it out, model will just blend into the background.

The coco channel little black dress will do just fine here.

nice background leh ;p

Bro... so u r the ONE who show mi on that day.... haha...

Nice... overall it's a different concept. :thumbsup:

need leh.. y no need ? when i go over to u and u give me tuition..
yes we wills alls needs white balances workshops..

ahahahahha.. i can see the pressure lines on his face...

where's james, z, will and damian ar... :bsmilie:

ok, back to the image: i dun have alot of comments, i think it's ok. not great but not crap. :)

James ....referring to me? :think:

Nice photo!! but too bad model is not A****A...:bsmilie:

J2.jpg

another cropping..:cool:
(hopefully this time ard the color is correct):confused:

I need colour balance lesson!!!! ANY kind soul out there!!

hmm i thought u learn so long liao should be able to do better.......i thought some1 master liao... well know what, the best thing bout the shoot is the model, she is CHIO...

hey thanks for dropping by. haha:cool: My standard not as high as urs mah. Cmon man zep, show me ur (master) work. ;)

J.jpg

newbie shot:sweatsm:

jcc.jpg

photo taken by tom yam soup

nice captured! i did a little colour correction, hope you don't mind.

can you tell me how to upload a bigger photo in CS? i always face size exceed problem.