Yes its 12pm open ... I heard that the sales persons are to start work at 11am to open the stalls...
thxS BRO!!

that mean the time for me will be very tight..

Yes its 12pm open ... I heard that the sales persons are to start work at 11am to open the stalls...
He stood and took my pic too btw ... Look at the angleStill havent sleep ? Fuming over that thread ?
Cool it. He himself was somewhere near you to take that pic
wah liao..
all not ZZZ meh?
tmr how to chiong?
LOL.
Argh, going to have lack of slp due to the war ...
wah liao..
all not ZZZ meh?
tmr how to chiong?
LOL.
Anyone have the latest prices on Extreme III cards?
What about the stock levels??
Wah lau...
Sandisk increased their prices for some of their SD cards and CFs...esp those Ultra and Extreme ones...
eg, 2gb Extreme III SD is now 70 instead of 65...
arghhhh
FYI, $80 is CF... hes talking about SDi believe you are talking able Ultra II, extreme III is $80 on the first day already.
Best Bargain Level 6.. it has 1 of the longest queue in whole IT show..![]()
Heard _rumors_ that IT Show will be extended till 13 March 1007. Is it true?
possible meh??? i dun think this happen in my 16 years of life historyHeard _rumors_ that IT Show will be extended till 13 March 1007. Is it true?