IT Show 2007

Yes its 12pm open ... I heard that the sales persons are to start work at 11am to open the stalls :) ...

Still havent sleep ? Fuming over that thread ?

Cool it. He himself was somewhere near you to take that pic

Cool the Sony gals are very nice and friendly. Took more than 30 mins of video on them I think. Perhaps more than 40 mins of video on them. No complaints from them. Thumbs up! :thumbsup: Majority of my video comes from the Sony gals posing outside the level 4 halls for 30 mins each session. They have regular posing sessions outside the halls 3 times a day. It is near impossible to take either photos or videos inside the halls. Great job Sony. Very customer oriented.

Nikon gals are not so friendly. One of them whispered to another about me when I only took 3-4 mins video of them. After that, I can take neither photos or videos of them while the others can.

wah liao..
all not ZZZ meh?
tmr how to chiong?
LOL.

Hmmz .... 8 more hrs to opening ! ;p

Planning to buy the Sony HDR-HC7E HD video camera in another 2-3 months...HDV I am coming...

Argh, going to have lack of slp due to the war ...

it's just a storm in a tea cup.
that's all
y lose ZZZ over it.lol...

enough OT as it.

let the next post b something about IT SHOW~! :)

Since it seems so bustling here even at this hour, I have decided to make my presence known too.
Well, I am trying to find info. to decide whether to get a Sandisk or Kingston 2 Gb CF Card. Sandisk is almost double the Kingston price and I came across a post that says that he has the cards tested and the cheaper Kingston is even faster than the Sandisk. I wonder why is Sandisk so much more ex. Is it really that much more reliable?
Btw, anyone knows which store has the cheapest DDR RAM and internal HDD for desktop?
Also, do u know where to get the cheapest (not crappy brand) On-The-Go HDD (those can upload photo w/o connecting to desktop?
Also, where to get cheap Cruzer thumbdrive?

Wah lau...

Sandisk increased their prices for some of their SD cards and CFs...esp those Ultra and Extreme ones...

eg, 2gb Extreme III SD is now 70 instead of 65...
arghhhh

i believe you are talking able Ultra II, extreme III is $80 on the first day already.

Heard _rumors_ that IT Show will be extended till 13 March 1007. Is it true?

Haiz even if its true, I can't go....Have to work on weakdays...