IT Show 2006

Prices are as stated in the previous page. And I received a call this morning. They are gonna deliver my dry box today at abt 4 - 6pm....

zac08 said:
Prices are as stated in the previous page. And I received a call this morning. They are gonna deliver my dry box today at abt 4 - 6pm....
Hope you bought a larger one :bsmilie: 100L? LoL...

Time to change liao maybe tomorrow you decide on the D2X and full set of trinity how? :bsmilie:

well, if that ever happens, then go IT fair buy 100L one lor.;p. The fair ends on sunday wat. :bsmilie:

Hobbesyeo said:
well, if that ever happens, then go IT fair buy 100L one lor.;p. The fair ends on sunday wat. :bsmilie:
Wah steady lah!! I like your style more and more :thumbsup: :bsmilie:

aiyah.. i will never be as steady as u one. :sweat:

U da king! :lovegrin:

Hobbesyeo said:
aiyah.. i will never be as steady as u one. :sweat:

U da king! :lovegrin:
Basket

hobbesyeo :kok: :kok: Anyhow say and suan me :nono:

Hope you bought a larger one :bsmilie: 100L? LoL...

Nope... 80l is good enuff for me... still starting off slowly.

zac08 said:
Nope... 80l is good enuff for me... still starting off slowly.
Just get the larger ones.. you never know when you going to need it, :bsmilie:

Any new updates about deals of D200 @ IT show?

The price 3288 is before GST or after?
Can't wait to get my hand on one anymore. :P

pzGrenadier said:
Any new updates about deals of D200 @ IT show?

The price 3288 is before GST or after?
Can't wait to get my hand on one anymore. :P

get one from u know who! hehehe

3288 is after GST.

Just get the larger ones.. you never know when you going to need it, :bsmilie:

Nah... I'll wait for the KING to buy the 300l ones... then it may be time for me to get the 120l one... ;) :devil:

zac08 said:
Nah... I'll wait for the KING to buy the 300l ones... then it may be time for me to get the 120l one... ;) :devil:

nah... 300L not enough for da King one.

He'll custom make 1 room into dry room. ;p

Basket

where got suan u? Ask any nikonian... they'll say the same also. :lovegrin:

Hobbesyeo said:
nah... 300L not enough for da King one.

He'll custom make 1 room into dry room. ;p

Wahahahaha.... :thumbsup: idea :bsmilie:

Basket

espn,

today you ganna alot of suaning hor. heheheh..:bsmilie:

:kok: :kok:

You all is very bad. I don't reply liao ;p

:kok: :kok:

fierysnake said:
espn,

today you ganna alot of suaning hor. heheheh..:bsmilie:

no lah.. Its Friday... good to relief stress. :thumbsup:

Hobbesyeo said:
no lah.. Its Friday... good to relief stress. :thumbsup:

yah man... chill out.. go IT Show shoot babes ah..:heart: :heart: :heart:

aiyoh.. we are like so OT. :sweat:

Cannot lah.. go there see babe, will kena a different kind of "stress". :bsmilie:

So did anyone find any other worthwhile deals? :think:

Haha.. agreed.

Hobbesyeo said:
where got suan u? Ask any nikonian... they'll say the same also. :lovegrin: