Island Life: Sentosa Outing!

Originally posted by lavenderlilz
wah make us envy you go perth izit? :devil:
hey then bring us back some shark's fin lah! might as well get something out of it if you're going to be a biscuit... :D

Originally posted by Larry
hey then bring us back some shark's fin lah! might as well get something out of it if you're going to be a biscuit... :D
I agreed!!! hehehhee,,,,..

/me wan Shark Fin.....

Originally posted by lavenderlilz
wah make us envy you go perth izit?

no lah.....but if you envy then I will reserve some space in my luggage for you (only you hor.......) :devil: :bsmilie:

Originally posted by Larry

Originally posted by Bluestrike
I agreed!!! hehehhee,,,,..

/me wan Shark Fin.....

if I become the shark's biscuit then how to bring shark fin back.......:rolleyes:

Originally posted by SMM
if I become the shark's biscuit then how to bring shark fin back.......:rolleyes:

DMM lor. Provided he doesn't eat the sharks' fin first ;p

Originally posted by Poledra
TEMPTING....

But after going for a photo shoot with my best friend this Saturday, I think it should be proper for me to...
Do my bleeding school work...! :(

:cry:

Should I come??????

Try to finish your work on Friday and Saturday, with whatever time that is left (at least that's what I'm trying to do).

Originally posted by es0teric
Sigh.....what a capture......only DSLR can do while DC can't..../me shouting for an DSLR camera!!!!!

You can do that with a film SLR too!

Originally posted by AdamGoi
Try to finish your work on Friday and Saturday, with whatever time that is left (at least that's what I'm trying to do).
GO GO GO!!!!
hehehe

PB171604.jpg

Well Larry, I am referring to this picture. As for DSLR, it will give this type of quality but as for DC, there will be a delay when capturing and the outcome will be blur.

aaaaahhhhhhh.... ok. i geddit. but truthfully, DCs also can be used for action shots. i've seen some pretty good shots taken by Wollfgang on his Fuji 602Z, of taekwondo, volleyball, etc.

PB171604.jpg

Don't give up! That was taken with my old E10. Slight shutter lag too. :)

Confirmed:

01. Wolfgang
02. Bluestrike
03. dehuis
04. Larry
05. AdamGoi
06. Magixshoe
07. kei
08. MoriMori
09. Ruan

Probable

01. Togu
02. xmen1977
03. kindred
04. Longman & His GF
05. Violett & Willyfoo

Confirmed:

01. Wolfgang
02. Bluestrike
03. dehuis
04. Larry
05. AdamGoi
06. Magixshoe
07. kei
08. MoriMori
09. Ruan

Probable

01. Togu
02. xmen1977
03. kindred
04. Longman & His GF
05. Violett & Willyfoo
06. Noir :rolleyes:

Originally posted by Poledra
TEMPTING....

But after going for a photo shoot with my best friend this Saturday, I think it should be proper for me to...
Do my bleeding school work...! :(

:cry:

Should I come??????

You know you want to and you know you should. ;)

Originally posted by Wolfgang
You know you want to and you know you should. ;)
i still owe ya some VCDS!!!!

ruthbaby not going eh?? then i also don't go liao. :cool:

Confirmed:

01. Wolfgang
02. Bluestrike
03. dehuis
04. Larry
05. AdamGoi
06. Magixshoe
07. kei
08. MoriMori
09. Ruan

Probable

01. Togu
02. xmen1977
03. kindred
04. Longman & His GF
05. Violett & Willyfoo
06. Noir :rolleyes:
07. Mystix

Originally posted by ninelives
ruthbaby not going eh?? then i also don't go liao. :cool:
nah... not tt day

someone shooting mi... Wahahahaha... Mother's Day portrait package wif glamours shots...

i reckon more pimples.....

Originally posted by RuthBaby
nah... not tt day

someone shooting mi... Wahahahaha... Mother's Day portrait package wif glamours shots...

i reckon more pimples.....
err..Baby...
your signature....
can "shorten" it?

Originally posted by Bluestrike
err..Baby...
your signature....
can "shorten" it?
at yr command!
like my eyes?

Originally posted by RuthBaby
at yr command!
like my eyes?
yeah thanks...

Not bad leh... hehee.. so finally getting used to the camera eh...