Singaporean male: must serve NS 2 to 2.5 years and another 13 year cycle, some even continued to serve in civil defence
2nd Gen PR: must serve NS. (provided they stay that long, if they do I believe they will rather be the above)
Singaporean: get to vote (provided its not walkover), if you don't vote you have lots of explanation to do
PR and foreigner: get free holiday during voting day
Singaporean: get to buy new heavily subsidised HDB (provided combined salary is below $8K, married of course) otherwise can only buy resale HDB
35 and above Single Singaporean: get to buy resale HDB
PR: can only buy resale HDB
recently, new unsold HDB (more than 5years) was sold as resale flat though at resale prices
Foreigners: get to rent HDB
Singaporean: although Singapore wants to be an education HUB, but students here have to study very hard to enter into 1 of 3 (4) universities, but at subsidised fee. Therefore many go oversea to study, more expensive but usually easier (because most come back with First Class Honours from good U as well- so better job prospect)
PR & foreigners: some have more choices because their own countries have lots of Universities, probably free or again subsidised fee. note some students in other nearby countries may be in worse situation than Singaporean students - with discrimination and all.
Singaporean: Depend on CPF for old age (however, medishield only cover up to a certain age)
PR & Foreigner: Some may still enjoy pension in their country, anyway, if they contribute to CPF they can withdraw everything if they decide not to work in Singapore
Although the above don't sound too good, but hey, too bad you are born here, so get over it, and be positive, if you are negative, anywhere is also bad.
Singaporean: no matter what, this is still the country you are born in, no one can chase you out (at most ISA only lah if you are naughty-all countries have some forms of it anyway)
PR & Foreigners: Status can be revoked anytime (remember the SIA pilot)
Singapore Court: Ruling made by 3 Judges
Other countries: Some made by Jury or gun (freedom to own 1)
Singapore: Racial Harmony and little or no discrimination (provided you don't fly SIA according to some people. Come on, older generation singaporean are so shy, reserved and undemanding, how could the stewardess strike up a conversation, anyway the Foreigners are usually more demanding and vocal, so need to spend more effort to please them and get good ratings, afterall they will participate in Survey and let people know their feelings)
Anyway to answer your question, I believe the government recently commented that they need to have a greater differentiation for being a Singaporean (thanks to the SIA pilot). So you should know the answer, otherwise why is there such a comment.
I hope I did not offend anyone by saying all the above, if I do then I apologise and will take back any of the statement, anyway all the above are based on my understanding and may be wrong, so please do your own research.