Is "Diamond Energy Water" really good?

Sandman77 said:
i m drinking now ..

But Dun feel to have any energy ....
:o.. do u fall sick less often? Skin condition better?

Wai said:
i did tried diamond water before it was launched in singapore, i know it has been selling quite well in countries like HK and MY.

the water do taste different after passed thru the machine...the texture is like more smooth and not so "thick", the machine also remove the chlorine, so can drink straight away without boiling.

this diamond water suppose to have smaller molecules, thus it is easier for the body to absorb, u wont feel so "bloated" even u drink a lot of diamond water...it can also do a lot of amazing things, u should able to find out more from the salesman or the demo

Wow really.. I heard that it's very good water...i am thinking if to buy through instalment of pay one time

drink more... u have not drank enuff.... u will feel a strange force of energy for the toilet... :bsmilie:

DCA.. true bo... do u think i should install?

benedium said:
Long long time ago, got people believe that water or whatever containing radioactivity was good for health. Many of them died horrible deaths.

:what: what u mean ah.. drink the good water and died horribly?

simon80 said:
same here .. it taste better than boiled water
more O² probably :cool:

I also agree with user1234 ..

Rumour said fishes cant survive in such water cos is too CLEAN. Any one can test with its pet fish?

Ah.. that mean i should not let my puppy drink Diamond energy water lor :O...

I have used RO for the past 10 years and now switched to Diamond water when I shifted.
All I want is clean water so far no noticeable difference except that both gives me clean water.

Haze said:
Wow really.. I heard that it's very good water...i am thinking if to buy through instalment of pay one time
Seems that u're pretty dead set on buying. That's the case everyone's advice is useless.... :D

jsbn said:
Seems that u're pretty dead set on buying. That's the case everyone's advice is useless.... :D

no lah.. i need more advise ma.
if it can provide better health .. it's do benefit the whole family...

almost 2k product.. got to be careful lor ;(

if i'm you, i won't bet on this $2k thing for better health, it sounds just like putting a fish tank at home and expecting better luck. i'll like to have more regular sleeping hours, healthy diet, more exercise, enough water intake and less unnecessary work stress.

eikin said:
if i'm you, i won't bet on this $2k thing for better health, it sounds just like putting a fish tank at home and expecting better luck. i'll like to have more regular sleeping hours, healthy diet, more exercise, enough water intake and less unnecessary work stress.

i wonder if polar water is any better? or any worse?...

maybe its even cheaper... at least dun have to pay to PUB & also to buy a purifier... 2x payment...

eikin said:

I know.. everymorning i will drink distilled water.. but now heard too much distilled water will grow "stone" i sian half

businesses operate by playing on people's desire, they don't have to be completely responsible for what they are selling. if you're looking for a health product, why not pay some constultation fees to your family doctor and ask for advise? might just save you the unnecessary spending altogether.

eikin said:
businesses operate by playing on people's desire, they don't have to be completely responsible for what they are selling. if you're looking for a health product, why not pay some constultation fees to your family doctor and ask for advise? might just save you the unnecessary spending altogether.

:think: ur idea is good.. i should ask my sin sen... i saw her medical hall have kindof this water thing.. i always fever.. can ask for advise..

Haze said:
I know.. everymorning i will drink distilled water.. but now heard too much distilled water will grow "stone" i sian half

huh? u drink from well ar?

if u put distilled water & let it rest, got stone on the bottom anot? if have den u will grow stone... else get stoned by the stone...

to prevent from being STONE, u have to learn from bruce lee...

Empty your mind, be formless, shapeless--like water.
Now you put water into a cup, it becomes the cup,
You put water into a bottle, it becomes the bottle,
You put it in a teapot, it becomes the teapot.
Now water can *flow* or it can *crash*!
Be water, my friend.

Haze said:
:think: ur idea is good.. i should ask my sin sen... i saw her medical hall have kindof this water thing.. i always fever.. can ask for advise..

TCM physician? make sure she's registered :)

if u put distilled water & let it rest, got stone on the bottom anot? if have den u will grow stone... else get stoned by the stone...

Be water, my friend.

wah seh, all hail great master DCA!!!

Be water, my friend.

This morning u did not eat your medicine is it or too heaty?:kok:

eikin said:
TCM physician? make sure she's registered :)

Yes she is registered.
Been seeing her more then 2 yrs.. my health not good ma :embrass: