IR Tee shirt...

Wah... Teerex also come in liao!
Happy New Year yah, Teerex!

Wah... Teerex also come in liao!
Happy New Year yah, Teerex!

How can I not support such a great launch.
Thanks to all who put in the hard work.

A Very Happy And Healthy 2011 to everyone.

HUAT AH!

01) Lx3chua.............Size: XL Black:1 White:1 Red:1 Nick:Chua.H.Y.......
02) Allenleonhart (Size: L Black:1 Nick: Custom logo)
03) fatigue Size : 3XL Black 1, White 1, Red 1 Nick: David
04) livideyez - Size : It's got to be larger than normal. I am huge. Black and Red - 1PC EA. Nick : Livideyez
05) Blackgoddess - Size : XL Black : 1 Red : 1 Nick : Blackgoddess
06) kt1031- Size : 3XL Black : 1 Nick : KT1031
07) azn12
08) garth6 - Size: XL. Black:1 White: 1 Nick: Nick: Garth|Six
09) vngks - Size: XL. Black:1. Red:1. White:1. Nick: vngks
10) lydialee - Size: Lady's Large. Black - 1 pc. Red - 1 pc. Nick: LydiaLee
11) digitalpimp - Size: XL; Black: 1
12) szeping - Size: S. Black: 1
13) sino238
14) gummy73-Size XXL . Black and White 1 each. Nick-Kent
15) wurdelak - size: M. Black 1pc. Nick: Wurdelak
16) shelomoh - Size: XL. Black - 1 pcs. Red - 1 pcs. Nick: shelomoh
17) limwhow - Size: Large. Black - 2 pcs. Red - 1 pcs. Nick: Limwhow
18) SereneXMM -Size: Lady's Medium. Black - 2 pcs. Red - 1 pcs. Nick: SereneXMM
19) iVintage
20) dexpense
21) mabmy -Size: Medium -Black 1 piece
22) SK1968 - Size: To be confirmed. Black - 1 pc. White - 1 pc.
23) Lizardojm -[/quote]
24) wkcheah - Size: XL or L (depends) - White: 1 piece. Nick: wkcheah
25) LowLights
26) SurrealDreamWalker - Size: XL; Red: 1 and White: 1; Don't want my Nick on T-shirts.
27) airforce1 - Size L: White 1, Red 1, Nick: airforce1
28) teerex - Size L. White x 1, Black x 1. Nick: teerex
29) Netbaby - White x 1 (Need to check the size of T-shirts possible?)

Amended logo designs without the word 'community' :)

Primary logo:
ir-logov11.jpg

Secondary logo(s). With Black box, and Red box:
ir-logov10.jpg
ir-logov9.jpg

Can remodify or redesign the cow nipple ( on the left ), looks odds to me? Just a suggestion?

:bsmilie:... Sir.. it is not 'cow nipple'.. Lol

It is actually the 'lips' of a fish. Goldfish see the world in IR.
Was modified from my earliest draft @ http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showpost.php?p=6803530&postcount=94

Moreover, cow has 4 nipples and extra 2 tits.. total 6... and not just two... Lol

Hello Guys,

I think the correct approach for this should be arrange a round table meeting and amend the design of this logo so everybody can get to agree and approve the changes ones and for all. One shoe cannot fit all size wan.... :)

Was modified from my earliest draft @ http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showpost.php?p=6803530&postcount=94

Moreover, cow has 4 nipples and extra 2 tits.. total 6... and not just two... Lol

Hahahaha.. Good joke for New Year.

Happy 2011 everyone!~

@Marcus
Round table top is only for TCSS only.... Nothing fruitful will come out of it.

With Black box, and Red box:
ir-logov10.jpg
ir-logov9.jpg

logowordsont-shirtred.jpg

logowordsont-shirtblack.jpg

logowordsont-shirtwhite.jpg

This wat I tin. We will stick to this design, nick/name on sleeve and IR slogan on the tee back.

No more changes. We cant please everyone... How about tat... ") The sooner we can finalize the sooner we can get the tee.

Onli tin is tat Bro SDW the slogan had to be bigger. Bro David said tat if too small the wording will drop off very easily.

PS: We are not going to include CS logo to our tee.

OT here abit just found tat our Bro Limwhow is a Master Shifu of "old school" black-and-white darkroom printing.

Tat explain why his work is so good... :)

Got eyes dont ko its Tarzan... Sorie bro Lim :bigeyes:

Very nice design. if there is polo T, i would love wear to my office..hehe;p

04) livideyez - Size : It's got to be larger than normal. I am huge. Black and Red - 1PC EA. Nick : Livideyez
07) azn12
13) sino238
19) iVintage
20) dexpense
23) Lizardojm -[/quote]
25) LowLights
26) SurrealDreamWalker - Size: XL; Red: 1 and White: 1; Don't want my Nick on T-shirts.
30) incastasman- White & Black: 1x L size each. nick: incastasman.

Hahahaha.. Good joke for New Year.

Happy 2011 everyone!~

@Marcus
Round table top is only for TCSS only.... Nothing fruitful will come out of it.

I do not think it is funny , it is a suggestion . If you are not hapy about the suggestion then have it your way. It is forum for community to share, If you do not accept it , be transparent about it.

Chill Bro .. lighten up ;)

Didn't mean to be rude ;p

OT here abit just found tat our Bro Limwhow is a Master Shifu of "old school" black-and-white darkroom printing.

Now that news .. some more say he does not like film ;)

Hehe design confirmed already, can advertise already.

07) azn12
13) sino238
19) iVintage
20) dexpense
23) Lizardojm -[/quote]
25) LowLights
30) incastasman- White & Black: 1x L size each. nick: incastasman.
31) Dennis - Size XL, Black x 1, Nick: Dennis
32)

Now that news .. some more say he does not like film ;)

Huh, what???!!!
Now THAT is news to me...
Wah lau, you guys huh... Brand New Year give me brand new shocking News...

No such thing lah!
I am newbie lah, please.... Before I joined ClubSNAP I didn't even know how to hold the camera batteries properly!
Really one...!

Chill Bro .. lighten up

Didn't mean to be rude

Tat explain why his work is so good...

Got eyes dont ko its Tarzan... Sorie bro Lim

Now that news .. some more say he does not like film

Huh, what???!!!
Now THAT is news to me...
Wah lau, you guys huh... Brand New Year give me brand new shocking News...

No such thing lah!
I am newbie lah, please.... Before I joined ClubSNAP I didn't even know how to hold the camera batteries properly!
Really one...!

Chill... Sir Airforce1.. I didn;t meant to be rude too :sweat:
I was joking/teasing only ;)

Bro Ah Chua, i think you may have heard wrongly... Bro LowLights was the Grandmaster of Masters in "Old Skool" BnW photography cum darkroom printing :cool:

And Bro limwhow... don't have to be too humble leh.. You are the Wizard of Colours-IR!!!!! :thumbsup:

Hi everyone,

As advised by Bro Ah Chua and Bro fatigue regarding the slogan at the back of the T-shirts, I have made some changes.

Are they ok as posted here? Do you prefer the slogan to be of same size for every T-shirts on the back?

logowordsont-shirtwhite2.jpg

logowordsont-shirtblack2.jpg
logowordsont-shirtred2.jpg

Hi everyone,

As advised by Bro Ah Chua and Bro fatigue regarding the slogan at the back of the T-shirts, I have made some changes.

Are they ok as posted here? Do you prefer the slogan to be of same size for every T-shirts on the back?

logowordsont-shirtwhite2.jpg

logowordsont-shirtblack2.jpg
logowordsont-shirtred2.jpg

Surreal, can I offer my own opinion?
The smaller wordings on the back appear more subtle than the big words.
It makes the T-shirt more wear-able as one would not be seen as 'trying to send a message across' as in some other T-shirts that serve their purpose of advertising for some companies.
What do you all think?

Surreal, can I offer my own opinion?
The smaller wordings on the back appear more subtle than the big words.
It makes the T-shirt more wear-able as one would not be seen as 'trying to send a message across' as in some other T-shirts that serve their purpose of advertising for some companies.
What do you all think?

Yes Sir. You've a good point ;)

Ok i will amend to your suggestion. May i know which slogan's layout do you prefer?

The one as in the white T-shirt or the one as in the black T-shirt?