Wah... Teerex also come in liao!
Happy New Year yah, Teerex!
Amended logo designs without the word 'community'
Primary logo:
![]()
Secondary logo(s). With Black box, and Red box:
![]()
![]()
Can remodify or redesign the cow nipple ( on the left ), looks odds to me? Just a suggestion?
:bsmilie:... Sir.. it is not 'cow nipple'.. Lol
It is actually the 'lips' of a fish. Goldfish see the world in IR.
Was modified from my earliest draft @ http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showpost.php?p=6803530&postcount=94
Moreover, cow has 4 nipples and extra 2 tits.. total 6... and not just two... Lol
With Black box, and Red box:
![]()
![]()
:bsmilie:... Sir.. it is not 'cow nipple'.. Lol
It is actually the 'lips' of a fish. Goldfish see the world in IR.
Was modified from my earliest draft @ http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showpost.php?p=6803530&postcount=94
Moreover, cow has 4 nipples and extra 2 tits.. total 6... and not just two... Lol
Hahahaha.. Good joke for New Year.
Happy 2011 everyone!~
@Marcus
Round table top is only for TCSS only.... Nothing fruitful will come out of it.
I do not think it is funny , it is a suggestion . If you are not hapy about the suggestion then have it your way. It is forum for community to share, If you do not accept it , be transparent about it.
OT here abit just found tat our Bro Limwhow is a Master Shifu of "old school" black-and-white darkroom printing.
Tat explain why his work is so good...
Got eyes dont ko its Tarzan... Sorie bro Lim :bigeyes:
OT here abit just found tat our Bro Limwhow is a Master Shifu of "old school" black-and-white darkroom printing.
Got eyes dont ko its Tarzan... Sorie bro Lim :bigeyes:
Now that news .. some more say he does not like film![]()
I do not think it is funny , it is a suggestion . If you are not hapy about the suggestion then have it your way. It is forum for community to share, If you do not accept it , be transparent about it.
Chill Bro .. lighten up
Didn't mean to be rude
Got eyes dont ko its Tarzan... Sorie bro Lim
Now that news .. some more say he does not like film
Huh, what???!!!
Now THAT is news to me...
Wah lau, you guys huh... Brand New Year give me brand new shocking News...
No such thing lah!
I am newbie lah, please.... Before I joined ClubSNAP I didn't even know how to hold the camera batteries properly!
Really one...!
Hi everyone,
As advised by Bro Ah Chua and Bro fatigue regarding the slogan at the back of the T-shirts, I have made some changes.
Are they ok as posted here? Do you prefer the slogan to be of same size for every T-shirts on the back?
![]()
![]()
![]()
Surreal, can I offer my own opinion?
The smaller wordings on the back appear more subtle than the big words.
It makes the T-shirt more wear-able as one would not be seen as 'trying to send a message across' as in some other T-shirts that serve their purpose of advertising for some companies.
What do you all think?