IR Tee shirt...

Nice logo :)
But I prefer the one logo to be placed on the sleeve. Either the goldfish or clubdnap logo
Not so nice to have 2 logos in front

Thanks bro fatigue for your compliment and feedback :)

Maybe we should have the goldfish-IR logo "BIG" on the back of the t-shirt, so the clubsnap logo will be small and in front of the t-shirt place on the left side?

i will try to do the mock-up and post here later ;)

hey surreal, why not try this way. the IR logo put behind, large one.

cs logo infront? like the current cs tee (and yes. we will ask for permission to use the logo first)

a bit weird to have 2 logos on the front.

as for nightmare's suggestion, can cheat a bit. black tee, white tree silhouette. IR!

can try vectoring a tree silhouette surreal (y)

Wow until today still haven't decide on the design yet? I can't think of a good one either.. :bsmilie: well please include my name in the list. So I'll be number 21 signing up for an ir t-shirt. :)

Erm, i think you're also a designer right? Maybe you can also help to contribute your design for us ;p

nope, my fiance is the one who can design..

i only know how to photoshop photographs... everytime i see her doing the illustrator and other stuff , i don't know what is going on. :bsmilie:

My wife got this shirt from my hometown.
shirt info:
Cotton fabric, rubberized printing of our logo, they can even print your name
color comes in red, white and black.
Very reasonable price and I will even take care of shipping :)

Here's a sample
DSC_2099.jpg

DSC_2098.jpg

DSC_2097.jpg

shirt info:

Here's a sample
DSC_2099.jpg

DSC_2098.jpg

DSC_2097.jpg

Wow harsh lighting..haha...

So lets DO IT..")

But must ask admin for the approval usage of their logo... I will ask the mod first.."):)

Yeah, Thanks bro surreal for the design...:D

Guys, we're just back.
I like the whole feel of the T shirt and I would certainly love to have CS logo on it too.
SurrealDreamWalker, thanks for the great effort!
Looking forward to our very own CS IR T shirt!

Guys, we're just back.
I like the whole feel of the T shirt and I would certainly love to have CS logo on it too.

Just back and you hit CS liao .. must really miss it ah ? hahahaha

MISS LIKE SIAO AH!
All the 8 days I could only access CS once in the sea side city somewhere ulu ulu...
vngks SMS-ed me while I was away that we have now the CS iPhone App.
I downloaded it straight away upon arrival back home.
Looks like I am gone case liao!
HAHA...
Anyway, good to be back!

MISS LIKE SIAO AH!
All the 8 days I could only access CS once in the sea side city somewhere ulu ulu...
vngks SMS-ed me while I was away that we have now the CS iPhone App.
I downloaded it straight away upon arrival back home.
Looks like I am gone case liao!
HAHA...
Anyway, good to be back!

shirt info:
[/IMG]

Yeah, Thanks bro surreal for the design...:D

Guys, we're just back.

Welcome back bro limwhow!

Without the popular Ls ... there will be no funs here ;)

Btw, i am trying to modify my logo design then will post it as a final draft for approval by voting from all of you here :sweat:

Thanks for your compliments.

Great to have bro fatigue to supply us the RAW materials and printing service from the Philippines :thumbsup:

Welcome back bro limwhow!

Without the popular Ls ... there will be no funs here ;)

Btw, i am trying to modify my logo design then will post it as a final draft for approval by voting from all of you here :sweat:

Thanks for your compliments.

Great to have bro fatigue to supply us the RAW materials and printing service from the Philippines :thumbsup:

No need to vote.. I tin we will stick to ur design... As a saying too many cook spoil the soup.. ")

Great effort Bro...:thumbsup:

I'm fine with either too. just get the teeshirt already:D

if we do manage to finish the teeshirt in time, it would be a nice xmas present

Pending items for the Tshirt:

1. Final design
2. Sizes
3. Color (one for all/ individual)
4. Optional prints (name/nickname)

Pending items for the Tshirt:

1. Final design
2. Sizes
3. Color (one for all/ individual)
4. Optional prints (name/nickname)

fatigue, hows the pricing like? and when will u be back?

(if can hor i would prefer individual color if price is low:thumbsup: and maybe nickname on sleeves)