IR outing To Bottle tree park (Yishun)

Sorry Guys, last minute got job. You guys enjoy! Took my name out already.

Date: 25th of Sep 2010
Time: 0800 to01100
Place to meet: Bottle neck park prawn fishing area

1. Lx3 chua
2. nleong
3. limwhow (as usual, after outing - go for seminar... sigh...)
4. SereneXMM (not confirmed. Most likely need her to work... sigh...)
4a. Fann (the young one... keke)
5. garth6
6. Sirikin (after picking up enough courage!!)
7.Wurdelak (After much negotiation with my boss to allow me to come to work late)
8. marcdn (coming from 9....)

You are modest, Ah Chua.

LowLights is the old school + new school almalgamated into one muscular body.
Just sitting beside him and breathing the air that he breathes is enough for me to learn new things already.
Lx3ChuA is the new school + visual Nik school molded into one lean body.
Just seeing Ah Chua's work will be enough to stimulate my brain cells to wake up their ideas!
Hahaha...

yeah loh! They are gong-fu masters, and bro limwhow is their elite first-class FIERCE fighter + first class killer machine!!!

1. Lx3 chua
2. nleong
4. SereneXMM (Serene finally managed to squeeze time out of her boss. She is coming!)
5. garth6
7.Wurdelak (After much negotiation with my boss to allow me to come to work late)
8. marcdn (coming from 9....)[/quote]

yeah loh! They are gong-fu masters, and bro limwhow is their elite first-class FIERCE fighter + first class killer machine!!!

Wah lau, my Father!
I don't know what to say, my good SurrealDreamWalker.
Don't ever forget. YOU are my sifu, the very first person who taught me how to do IR PP-ing! :thumbsup:

Wah lau, my Father!
I don't know what to say, my good SurrealDreamWalker.
Don't ever forget. YOU are my sifu, the very first person who taught me how to do IR PP-ing! :thumbsup:

:embrass: Wah liao... i am just a 小弟(small brother, low-rank disciple) .

It's my honour to share basic IR techniques with you, but you've advanced to the highest level becoz The masters have transferred thier inner-powers to you (their selectede disciple), so you've short-cut the number of years to train liao ;)

I am trying to learn your advanced skills :)

:embrass: Wah liao... i am just a 小弟(small brother, low-rank disciple) .

It's my honour to share basic IR techniques with you, but you've advanced to the highest level becoz The masters have transferred thier inner-powers to you (their selectede disciple), so you've short-cut the number of years to train liao ;)

I am trying to learn your advanced skills :)

Haha...

1. Lx3 chua
2. nleong
4. SereneXMM (Serene finally managed to squeeze time out of her boss. She is coming!)
5. garth6
8. marcdn (coming from 9....)
9. takeshi.lum (might be coming =X)

See u guys in 3 hr time....:thumbsup:

Hows the weather over there? Like gonna rain here in east side

Don't worry, garth6.
Rain or shine Ah Chua wlll be there.
And we will be there too!

I arrived at the Bottle tree park. a bit disappointment tat they place a prize car in frt of the tree... Wat the fish... Well there will alway be other tin to shoot..

Great turn out.... thanks guys... there 1 outing every month last week of sat. So stay tune....;)

Great job Ah Chua!
Certainly enjoyed myself TCSS with these wonderful guys.
Of course, not to mention, shoot IR.