Wah good ah good ah, Ah Gapman also Lai Liao!gapman said:Hi Ah Chua, can I join you ? Thnx in advance!![]()
Wah fantastic ah, ah Tazzie21 and cyapwoon also Lai Liao!tazzie21 said:Hi Mr Chua, can i join too...for 2 persons...thanks
Wurdelak hey, how can I ask you to carry!! You are the Black Knight, Sir Wurdelak!! Good to see you!Wurdelak said:i carry for you bro!am joining this outing!
Nleong ah Nleong, it will be great to have you for the outing! Looking forward to seeing you before you go to Sri Lanka!nleong said:will come too.![]()
Campoes! What a pleasant surprise! Wah I am sure Ah Chua will be happy to have you along! Great great, the whole family long zhong come already.campoes said:Bro Ah Chua, I just got my IR mode camera this week. If there's still slot left can I join also
Eh... Ah Chua yah, the family not complete leh.. Still got some members haven't sign up yet leh?!![]()
SurrealDreamWalker said:yeah... bro Lowlights has been MIA for long time liao.. where is he???
Oh yah... Hehe... He busy walking to and Fro the bank, as always lor...
LowLights where are you?!
This time round you must come lah. Wait Ah Chua don't friend you already!!!
Wa bian .. low profile also kena people say ..
Hahaha walking to and fro from the Bank ..I wish : )
Will join to TCSS .. got no IR cam liao![]()
bring an sd card bro, share with my IR cam!![]()
Wa.. hahaha.. bro .. no need lah .. I come see see look look![]()
Great great great, Lydialee. Get her to come! SereneXMM, LowLights and I haven't seen her (CT) for a long long time already!I will be coming ... asking Cai Tong also
Wa.. hahaha.. bro .. no need lah .. I come see see look look![]()
I am returning Wee How's IR cam before this outing....time for him to lure you back to the 'white' side![]()
Bro dont bother... He use to be in the "white" side...haha
Welcome back bro LowLights, bro limwhow's dins is beri effective in luring out of your den... ROFL
BTW, can also lend me your nikon 10-24 lens to try on the outing?
Wish .. I could but sorry the lens I sold off liao![]()