IR Outing on the 23rd of @pril

.. like tat we change to Marine square.. Off to the The Helix Bridge we shall go..")

How like tat can come>>Bro Lowlights??

Lai lai location change... All are welcome with or without ir camera..:)

Cannot. Ah Chua will kick your juicy behind if you don't come!

Limwhow, why not lend your Armored car (valuables) to bro Lowlights so he does not need to make severals trips to the bank? hahaha..

.. like tat we change to Marine square.. Off to the The Helix Bridge we shall go..")

Wa Ah Chua .. please do not change location for my sake .. Please execute as per your planning .. sir-ka-li .. I kena meeting on the day cannot come then I kena F by all :p

Limwhow, why not lend your Armored car (valuables) to bro Lowlights so he does not need to make severals trips to the bank? hahaha..
Fatigue yah... the bank managers are so familiar with him already that he get Conceirge Bank Armoured Vehicles to transport him each time he needs to go and deposit the next 100kg of bank notes. So he doesn't need my run down car lah...

Hmmm... Like that LowLights cannot say no liao.

Lai lai location change... All are welcome with or without ir camera..:)

Wa Ah Chua .. please do not change location for my sake .. Please execute as per your planning .. sir-ka-li .. I kena meeting on the day cannot come then I kena F by all :p

Whatever it is, Ah Chua.. Sentosa or Marina Barrage or Helix or MBS, wherever... LowLights will make sure he does not have any meeting on that morning because we all miss seeing him for a long long time liao..
I'm very sure about it.

Fatigue yah... the bank managers are so familiar with him already that he get Conceirge Bank Armoured Vehicles to transport him each time he needs to go and deposit the next 100kg of bank notes. So he doesn't need my run down car lah...

100kg of Bank notes :sweat: .. I think you siao liao .. wait you talking about yourself it is :)

Whatever it is, Ah Chua.. Sentosa or Marina Barrage or Helix or MBS, wherever... LowLights will make sure he does not have any meeting on that morning because we all miss seeing him for a long long time liao..
I'm very sure about it.

:sweat:

Its ok we stick to the new plan.. I got a feeling tat his customer will fall sick and the meetin will be cancell..lol

u like dat say, he die die also must make sure his customer fall sick liao lah ... or lagi best, if his customer see this thread, he will siam that day loh :)
bro lowlights .. i think maybe you blocked that day out from customers better

IR's 3L is not complete without bro Lowlights

come lah bro lowlights... i am taking an MC on that day! haha! anyways, bro chua, you might want to consider Hort Park... from there, there are lots of places nearby we can go which are IR worthy, it's near labrador park as well... just a suggestion... :) see you guys!

u like dat say, he die die also must make sure his customer fall sick liao lah ... or lagi best, if his customer see this thread, he will siam that day loh :)
bro lowlights .. i think maybe you blocked that day out from customers better

Now now .. let stay not wish bad things to others.. if my clients fall sick who is going to pay me :P
Block of that day .. hmm ...

come lah bro lowlights... i am taking an MC on that day! haha! anyways, bro chua, you might want to consider Hort Park... from there, there are lots of places nearby we can go which are IR worthy, it's near labrador park as well... just a suggestion... :) see you guys!

Wa .. seriously ah .. MC to go outing .. :sweat:
You the man

If Bro lowlights cant join the gathering...than we bring the gathering to him...whaha ")