Some of the kaki shots :cool:
#1- Manga Girl strikes again!
S602Zi_DSCF0030.jpg

S602Zi_DSCF0033.jpg

S602Zi_DSCF0038.jpg

Landscape shots are posted here:
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=199100

:thumbsup: :thumbsup: ...nice photo series;p

Nice blue hair. Really looks like the anime hair.

Got my front view????? I wanna see the anime me!!! ;p

u2nofear said:
:thumbsup: ...nice photo series;p
Thanks u2nofear :)

yilishengxian said:
Nice blue hair. Really looks like the anime hair.
Yar, quite cool hor:cool:

kevdead said:
Got my front view????? I wanna see the anime me!!!
Paiseh, never shot ur front view:p

Allo Bro,

Is that what you have? Come on lah....show us the real masterpieces leh...:devil:

hello bro ark. great shots of IR portraits again. how i wish can really be one of them. then i can do a lot of stunts....... :bsmilie:

Ark, great to see u leading the IR outing... your getting better in IR portrait..
r doing an IR TFCD;)

hweechwee said:
hello bro ark. great shots of IR portraits again. how i wish can really be one of them. then i can do a lot of stunts....... :bsmilie:
Thanks Hweechwee :)
You can use the tripod as a magic wand aka SailorMoon :devil:

Hosea said:
Ark, great to see u leading the IR outing... your getting better in IR portrait..
r doing an IR TFCD
Thanks Stan, but Francis doing more of the guiding :) I did more of fooling around and snapping shots ;)
Err... whats TFCD?

ark19 said:

haha! idea..... monopod might be a better one. :bsmilie:

ark19 said:
Thanks Stan, but Francis doing more of the guiding :) I did more of fooling around and snapping shots
Err... whats TFCD?

both u guys did a great job. take attendance, walk a bit then started to chase us back to take cover. :bsmilie:

ark19 said:

Thanks Stan, but Francis doing more of the guiding :) I did more of fooling around and snapping shots ;)
Err... whats TFCD?
Ark, check from google..
The term means: “time for CD.” A model works for a photographer without a cash payment. Instead, the model is given a pre-arranged number of prints in digital form (on a CD) as payment for her work:)

I actually brought a monopod along ... ;p

Nice series and hair colour. :)

Qazwer said:
I actually brought a monopod along ... ;p

Nice series and hair colour. :)

haha, wat a waste. ;p
any1 interested in my hairdresser let me know. :bsmilie:

I'm actually quite interested in ark19's modified compact camera.

Maybe have to camp at the market place for a cheap compact digital camera. ;p

Can you help me on the modification when I have one? :)

Qazwer said:
I'm actually quite interested in ark19's modified compact camera.

Maybe have to camp at the market place for a cheap compact digital camera. ;p

Can you help me on the modification when I have one? :)

this has proven to be a great mod! :thumbsup: of coz d man behind the cam oso hv good standard. :D

hweechwee said:
this has proven to be a great mod! :thumbsup: of coz d man behind the cam oso hv good standard. :D
agree ... at least he's kind enough to lend me his CF (I forgot mine when rushing out ;p )
:thumbsup: :thumbsup:

Nar, this mod took sometime for me to proceed.
Found the link for dismantling S602z quite long ago...
I prefer Bobby's G3 mod, much sharper and with the rotatable screen, it's very versatile :)

Qazwer, don't mention it, luckily u never shoot alot of pics, or else hard to upload :sweat:
If you get a s602z, i can try to remove the hot mirror. Do note that after dismantling, my EVF failed to work, so can only use the big preview screen:( But I have no experience with cutting of a R72, and i thinks it's a waste to cut it;p For that, better look for Deadpixel :sweat:

ark19 said:
Nar, this mod took sometime for me to proceed.
Found the link for dismantling S602z quite long ago...
I prefer Bobby's G3 mod, much sharper and with the rotatable screen, it's very versatile :)

Qazwer, don't mention it, luckily u never shoot alot of pics, or else hard to upload :sweat:
If you get a s602z, i can try to remove the hot mirror. Do note that after dismantling, my EVF failed to work, so can only use the big preview screen:( But I have no experience with cutting of a R72, and i thinks it's a waste to cut it;p For that, better look for Deadpixel :sweat:
You mean cutting R72 and install it internally into the camera?