IR Outing #8 2006

ark19 said:
Very bad weather, but hope the newcomers learnt some stuff on IR.
Especially we need good weather for IR:sweat: :rolleyes:
Pls join the next outing and hope we have better weather...
Cheers :)

ohh yeah! Sure learn alot from francis and the seniors! And also special thanks to you, for lending me the filter to try out.

But sadly to say, after francis teaching me all the details of how to take a proper IR pic, only managed to take 2 pictures. *sigh*

kevdead said:
Next outing #8.5? NO NO NO!!! Today not counted! So still outing #8!!

Sad! I'm the jinx that bring the rain.

agreed w/ u. we shld redo this outing. hardly shoot any picts though. spending most of d time inside McDonalds. ;p
we oso caught in d rain during a few outings. so, dun worry, not u. :)
hope to see u guys again in future outings.

hweechwee said:
agreed w/ u. we shld redo this outing. hardly shoot any picts though. spending most of d time inside McDonalds. ;p
we oso caught in d rain during a few outings. so, dun worry, not u. :)
hope to see u guys again in future outings.
Agree! I raise my hand on that. :) Next Outing #8 please! ;p

when is the outing#8.6? i will bring my notebook can someone expert give some tips in photoshop ?

Yeah! Then i go get my filter liao. Ehh... Do you guys think that AP at SLS has the filter?

quekky said:
we need

1) lots of IR rays
2) sunny, but not hurting eyes
3) cooling weather to shoot in

kindof hard :sweat:

Try Australia? ;p