Interesting Minolta Items

80-200 but out of reach for my wallet...sigh:cry:

That price can buy a new system or a alpha-100:cry:
Bro, the price of the lenses are on the high side indeed, you want to sell yours and get a new system :devil:

not yet..see how the next bodies from $ony...hope their body is as good as their *revised price for lenses

bro,
heard the next sony DSLR is gonna be ard 2 to 3K...............:(
release somewhere in Aug'07
im thinking geting the alpha.............:think:

bro,
heard the next sony DSLR is gonna be ard 2 to 3K...............:(
release somewhere in Aug'07
im thinking geting the alpha.............:think:

where the infor from?

hahahaha................ got lah...shsssssssssssss secret

you work in sony? :think:

7D replacement no doubt will be more more than 2k, wont be surprise if its close to 3k, coz got the SONY word on it :cry:

you work in sony? :think:

7D replacement no doubt will be more more than 2k, wont be surprise if its close to 3k, coz got the SONY word on it :cry:

i dun work in Sony, Sony works for me................hahahaha
tats y im thinking of getting the Alpha ;)

so got any more secrets to announce? or anymore peek preview?

must be ex.....with the word 'Sony'. lucky got my 7d already...:D

eow... got revised price meh??!?? :bsmilie:

was comparing the old minolta lens price against the sony price...it seem that the current price had increased by 1.5 X as compare to the km day...
imagine..the 85mm f1.4 G (D) was going for s$1080 for a new set....now ....:cry:

was comparing the old minolta lens price against the sony price...it seem that the current price had increased by 1.5 X as compare to the km day...
imagine..the 85mm f1.4 G (D) was going for s$1080 for a new set....now ....:cry:
hmm??? Last check on earlier post new set for G (D) version was S$1200~1400 in shops before KM sold to Sony, got S$1080 so cheap?

Other versions are indeed cheaper, except the limited version.