Interesting Minolta Items II

Tried the Sony 300mm f2.8 G at Paragon with DewaKarma, d4nie & Mino after the Sony event. This lens is awesome. Price tag even more awesome, at S$11,999. Will post some pic taken once I have them upload tonight.

Wah, so cheap then you all never buy? :bsmilie:

Below pic taken with Sony 300mm f2.8 G lens

f90c1cb0.jpg

a9298475.jpg

i notice agetan is selling a number of lens in ebay... preparing to get something new from sony? :p

wah... my every move is being watch... :bsmilie:

I decided not to be a "collector" but only keep the stuff that I will actually use. I am selling all that I am not using for the last 2 months. I don't think I am buying anything for now.

I want a 17" MacBook PRO... anyone has lobang?

Hart

yo bros,

just found another white elephant sitting in my dry cabi.
any bro interested "TAMRON-F AR teleconverter 1.4X Mx AF MC4" this is 8pins.

yo bros,

just found another white elephant sitting in my dry cabi.
any bro interested "TAMRON-F AR teleconverter 1.4X Mx AF MC4" this is 8pins.

:bigeyes: yours is dry cabi or dry room? :bsmilie:

bro mai hai wa leh, but here still can close an eye lah...

btw, y so desperate looking for photographer?

Hee...hee. Thank you hor. Aiyah, want to get some A-mount photographers to do the job then I can tag along to a few tricks mah. Easier to learn if using the same equipment mah. :lovegrin:

then u pay us to shoot lah... she pay 400, u pay 400, we sure on 1...

Wah...like that I cry first. I shot for him & still must pay. :bsmilie:

actually, if she pay u 400 u pay 400, u nv take anything out of ur pocket but just shoot for free only :bsmilie:

If that's the case ok lah, but bro DCA meant my friend pay $400 & I pay $400 leh. :sweat: