Ashleyy said:Wow! Suddenly so fast. It's ok for me, Edwinywh and TMC. ;p
Great shots there! Hope ours can be as good... :sweat:

AhV said:Yo bro, u r shooting too, eh
Just a tip ...very nice model to shoot but take note of her hands ... she has the tendency of letting them hang on her shoulders :bsmilie: Do u noe what I am saying ? ..pose her hands too, lah ..if not, she will just let them hang there....kekeke ;p oh...tease her too, get her to smile and SNAP SNAP SNAP !!! capture her sweet and lovely expressions....Be nice
Ashleyy said:Wow! Suddenly so fast. It's ok for me, Edwinywh and TMC. ;p
Great shots there! Hope ours can be as good... :sweat:
AhV said:Yo bro, u r shooting too, eh
Just a tip ...very nice model to shoot but take note of her hands ... she has the tendency of letting them hang on her shoulders :bsmilie: Do u noe what I am saying ? ..pose her hands too, lah ..if not, she will just let them hang there....kekeke ;p oh...tease her too, get her to smile and SNAP SNAP SNAP !!! capture her sweet and lovely expressions....Be nice
Virgo said:Not fast already bro. You've been on the list for quite sometime right? ;p
Ashleyy said:Ooops... Sorry... I was surfing in Macs juz now... Notebook batt went dead juz when I wanted to reply u.... Hehhe... How? U wanna come too? Or u shoot her already??? :think:
Thanks for yr tips man! Need to learn more from u. ;p
AhV said:Ai ya...dun say that lah....must study model feature to capture good shots, mah. Hhere's another tip, you ve to watch the legs too....hint : remember perspective.... U r supposed to make her looked better than she already is :bsmilie:
have fun !!!
 ..... hope I can take the picture properly.

Ashleyy said:Hehehe.. Sorry lah! Din sign up dat time... But u got so many pple liao!! :bigeyes:
Everyone who went like so high standard... me newbie leh.. I scared my shots CMI... :sweat:

Salted Egg Superman said:I am also a newbie .......... hope I can take the picture properly.

retrok said:At current allocation, we're shooting on the same slot... so no worries... am also very much a non-pro newbie
 So if you belong to the same colour as your 'friend', you're in the same group! Hope this help to clarify things for me and for you all as well. Latest update:
Virgo said:Would like to express my sincere thanks to TMC, Ashleyy, edwinywh, John Tan, Salted Egg Superman and a non-CS member for attending the shoot yesterday.
As this is the last shoot for Chew Ling in 2004, both she and I would like to wish everyone in CS a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. Enjoy your holidays and see you guys in 2005!