Interest in TFCD

poohbear said:
AhV why don't you organise paid shoot for her ? I'm sure a lot will wanna join. U organise sure swee swee one lah ..

You hit the jackpot liao ... :bsmilie: :think:

KNIGHT ONG said:
You hit the jackpot liao ... :bsmilie: :think:
we are just waiting for someone to take up the job only :bsmilie:

alechim said:
why July?

alechim said:

if you traced back .. the hint has already been given ... :bsmilie:

poohbear said:
AhV why don't you organise paid shoot for her ? I'm sure a lot will wanna join. U organise sure swee swee one lah ..

i can BUT..BUT...this will happen

AhV --- >:kok: +----> nikonsiao ...(so supportive)
AhV ---> :kok: +---> Wlyang ... (have been waiting)

AhV----> :kok: +----> .....and the rest of them :bsmilie:

When that happens, I rather :mad2: for doing this to my brothers as it started as a TFCD. Anyway, I will still let BREE decide for herself =b

AhV said:
i can BUT..BUT...this will happen

AhV --- >:kok: +----> nikonsiao ...(so supportive)
AhV ---> :kok: +---> Wlyang ... (have been waiting)

AhV----> :kok: +----> .....and the rest of them :bsmilie:

When that happens, I rather :mad2: for doing this to my brothers as it started as a TFCD. Anyway, I will still let BREE decide for herself =b
wah!can you manage??

AhV said:
cannot .....sure :hung:

U can 1 lah...

/me book a spot to carry reflector...

still in need for ppl to...

carry bag
carry strobe
carry water (think got waterboy liao)
adjust position (think also have liao)
adjust clothes (this 1 super honorable job)

KNIGHT ONG said:
No lar .. thot you should be the model better ... :thumbsup:
Me as the model? Cannot lah.. BooBs not big enough. Hahahaa

alechim said:
no worries, you have lots of bros here to support you :bsmilie:

wa..thanks for the support.......will discuss with BREE later :)

upzz for the young lady :p

precious.jas said:
who talking about boobs here?? :sticktong
aiyooo didnt know you like that 1 :bsmilie:

precious.jas said:

U 2 together den can compare & see... else NPNT... ;p

AhV said:
wa..thanks for the support.......will discuss with BREE later :)

upzz for the young lady :p
gd gd gd..arrange something and let us know..thanks in advance..

looks like he had fallen into the trap

alechim said:
who talking about boobs here?? :sticktong
aiyooo didnt know you like that 1 :bsmilie:
Hahaha... What like that one? I am just speaking the mind for most of you guys here...

U 2 together den can compare & see... else NPNT... ;p
Compare? Mai lah... wait I super malu... dont wanna 'throw face' :sticktong

precious.jas said:
Hahaha... What like that one? I am just speaking the mind for most of you guys here...
who who who???
eh who har?? better own up hor..

precious.jas said:
Compare? Mai lah... wait I super malu... dont wanna 'throw face' :sticktong
must compare and win for Singapore okie! :bsmilie:
Our “飞机场” are first in the world..its time we change that :bsmilie:

alechim said:
must compare and win for Singapore okie! :bsmilie:
Our “飞机场” are first in the world..its time we change that :bsmilie:
Piangz!!!!