if your hot you can rape...

I happened to watch one episode where both of them are supposed to do some simple (and i mean really simple footworks) with the Crazy Horse show ..... and they couldnt do it! So xia suay ... you can actually see those ang mo's reaction to their stupidity in the interview as well as learning how to dance! And in the final dance, she came out like only about half the height of the ang mo dancers ......:cry:

I really wonder how on earth MC chose them to star in the show ... good concept but wrong hosts ... definately they dont look like Paris/Richie, they have only crass, no talent, cant even speak well, she is also vulgar on air. A host must be sporting and look gracious ... (i can think of Beatrice, Sharon Au,etc..)
Wonder how's the rating like? :dunno:

What do you expect from a SPG ? :bsmilie:

But this is low, maybe the pouring of milk has affected her sense of decency.

weird girl. probably just wants attention for her blog. well she got it now ;(

you must wonder where u went wrong if u were her parents/teacher/friends...to have so little in her head, she'd better be like SUPER HOT....else..no looks and no brains...sigh..what we call ah...err...yea..trash..that's it...

she makes me sick.What nonsense is she writing in her blog anyway.what a bimbo

But that's her, and you have to give her credit for being faithful to her true self mah.

y trash can earn $$, b herself, b a bad example & not needing 2 apologise? i'll give her credit 4 tt.

i think her bf must be feeling real sad... his gf wants to be "xxxx" by a marine... becos he cannot make it loh ! :bsmilie:

I couldn't resist curiousity and went out to check her site for her photo...yup...trash is about right...i noticed that she had a disclaimer written in the section where people leave comments on the piece she wrote...she requested for people to read the piece twice before leaving making comments. Hahaha...i guess she didnt expect her views to be that unpopular.

HAIYO!!! after reading the first few lines I already beh tahan liao...and she expects people to read it twice??? hahahaha...siao!!!

I think all those make up has finally seeped through the skin and done enough damage to the brain cells liao....sigh........

Someone mentioned..why trash can be a bad example and not have to apologize...that's called being irresponsible...the very sad thing is that she is totally clueless...

But unfortunately..to uphold freedom of speech...cannot shut up people like this...just have to pray that not too many are in the same league....