if your gf or wife asked u this ....

if gf asks this kinda question... dump her. go find another gf who's into photography. like this... if she asks this kinda question... i'll say, "I love you and your equipment." :thumbsup:

i got many hobbies lah, photography only just 1 of it...

how?

i can live without a camera :p but can't live without my wife

getting a gf who loves photography is bad.

wait she kop all your gears and you'll be left with nothing - and you cant possibility snatch it back from her!

getting a gf who loves photography is bad.

wait she kop all your gears and you'll be left with nothing - and you cant possibility snatch it back from her!

Alternatively, you can find a gf who has more gears than you, then you can kop her gears to use ;p

then you jialat lor. must find gf with similar hobbies lor... :bsmilie:

was gonna find more gf that shares different hobbies... like sunday for photography, then saturday 1 for watching anime...

monday is best, stone together monday blues...

wednesday is offer a whip, then ladies night...

i can live without a camera :p but can't live without my wife

1. Your camera won't fight with you =P

2. It won't get angry if you bring home a newer better camera ;)

So how now?

Ha ha you wish ;p Jeanie, any comments on this offer?

I wish also no use, I'm already taken.

Btw, my answer to TS's org question will be,

" Of course I love you more than my camera. But than hor, no camera means no money, no money where got time for love, so I love you but I also must love my camera. " ;)

1. Your camera won't fight with you =P

2. It won't get angry if you bring home a newer better camera ;)

So how now?

3. And it'll live in harmony with the new better camera in the same box :D

How come we compare a human being to an object?

That's cos the gf/wife started it first by asking if we love them more or the camera more.
The question itself requires a comparison of human to object.

come to think of it the common sense way-
this is a really crazy question!!!!:thumbsd:
simply madness if u can't obviously see what is more important in life!