If you are a multi-billionaire...

Would u donate your billions if u have?

what do u think of people who donate $ for their own motive?

eg, there are celebrites who do charity work or donate $ to boost their image...

( me not talking about celebrities who sincerely wanted to help. )

eg, there are celebrites who do charity work or donate $ to boost their image...

Donations are donations with or without motives same like polls are polls with or without motives. :)

hee hee. every thread i go to for sure OT for a while one.:bsmilie:

but anyway, if i billonaire, of course i will donate to singapore. perhaps to the research sector. i find singapore lacking in physics research. would be more than glad to give singapore a particler accelarator to make new discoveries. btw, me not joking.

then i suggest u dun participate anymore... :devil:

peng you... zho hee nia...

compare for eg, a person with 1k in his bank and donate 500 to charity and 1billion in bank and donate 1million to charity... who should we respect more?

or maybe one person who earn 10k a year, and donate 1k every year, compared to a person who earn 10billion a year for 30 years and donate 1billion on his 60th birthday (that one & only time)...

aiyoh ah hia, why there's a need to compare who give more? i'll respect anyone who give, big or small amount.... afterall the money that they give represents their life.

there is always the anonymous route...

Donations are donations with or without motives same like polls are polls with or without motives. :)

thank you for reply. a thank you is a thank you with or without motives :bsmilie:

so as long as got donation can liao? the pragmantic mentality?

If I were a billionaire.....where got time to surf clubsnap. :bsmilie:

hee hee. every thread i go to for sure OT for a while one.:bsmilie:

but anyway, if i billonaire, of course i will donate to singapore. perhaps to the research sector. i find singapore lacking in physics research. would be more than glad to give singapore a particler accelarator to make new discoveries. btw, me not joking.

why physics? why not life sciences? :thumbsup:

thank you for reply. a thank you is a thank you with or without motives :bsmilie:

so as long as got donation can liao? the pragmantic mentality?

The only time we have to look for motives is when a girl wants to pose for us Free. :bsmilie:

why physics? why not life sciences? :thumbsup:

life sciences already in fast develpoment already.

phsyics research in singapore is totally like almost zero. which i find it dissapoinjting, but understandable, cos hadron colliders are very very expensive equipments.

life sciences already in fast develpoment already.

phsyics research in singapore is totally like almost zero. which i find it dissapoinjting, but understandable, cos hadron colliders are very very expensive equipments.

your kb spoil liao, or the kinetic energy miscalculation causing the finger to overshot?

no. it is due to quantum decoherence with effect from classical interference. this entanglement allows faster than light transmission.

If I were a billionaire.....where got time to surf clubsnap. :bsmilie:

Why not? I think you'll buy CS for half a million dollars and call it Jeff49erSnap and appoint yourself as Administrator Par Excellence and set up a special gallery for your own photos and pay us to say, "Nice!"

:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

no. it is due to quantum decoherence with effect from classical interference. this entanglement allows faster than light transmission.

dunno what u talking. can talk in kindergarden terms or not :embrass:

This sounds a bit like satay being overgrilled. :bsmilie:

hmm, in Psychological terms... u are Incoherent in thoughts.... paiseh my physics flung 1..