icarus outing #008 : Cameron Highlands

in view that tuesday (1st Nov) is deepavali. Tupi Guy suggested for those who can take leave for monday to visit KL over sunday, monday and back to SG on tuesday. Those interested, please put your confirmation by "in".

The closing will be before 5pm 30Sep2005 (tomorrow). so that Icarus can book separately for the transport. Regardless of the amount involved, please transfer $80 first to him. We will need at least another two more(in this listing) for the go-ahead for KL.

1) icarus - out
2) John Teoh
3) NMSS_2 - in
4) Justin - out
5) Justin's friend - out
6) Tupi Guy - in
7) Damien
8) Mohgui - out
9) Binbeto

John Teoh, Damien & Binbeto - need your concurrence on this matter on posting "in" or "out". Thanks!

in view that tuesday (1st Nov) is deepavali. Tupi Guy suggested for those who can take leave for monday to visit KL over sunday, monday and back to SG on tuesday. Those interested, please put your confirmation by "in".

The closing will be before 5pm 30Sep2005 (tomorrow). so that Icarus can book separately for the transport. Regardless of the amount involved, please transfer $80 first to him. We will need at least another two more(in this listing) for the go-ahead for KL.

1) icarus - out
2) John Teoh - Out
3) NMSS_2 - in
4) Justin - out
5) Justin's friend - out
6) Tupi Guy - in
7) Damien
8) Mohgui - out
9) Binbeto

Out for me too.

John

<< Totally missed this thread after I put my name>>

Can't make it..

In view that tuesday (1st Nov) is deepavali. Tupi Guy suggested for those who can take leave for monday to visit KL over sunday, monday and back to SG on tuesday. Those interested, please put your confirmation by "in".

1) icarus - out
2) John Teoh - Out
3) NMSS_2 - in
4) Justin - out
5) Justin's friend - out
6) Tupi Guy - in
7) Damien
8) Mohgui - out
9) Binbeto - out

binbeto said:
1) icarus - out
2) John Teoh - Out
3) NMSS_2 - in
4) Justin - out
5) Justin's friend - out
6) Tupi Guy - in
7) Damien - out
8) Mohgui - out
9) Binbeto - out

I can't take leave on that monday :(

Thanks for all the reply , we will go with the original plan.

sad to say... i can't even join you guys for the Cameron Highlands trip. i forgot i've got a music exam on 29/10 :cry:

so, there's a vacant slot now...

1) icarus - out
2) John Teoh - Out
3) NMSS_2 - in
4) Justin - out
5) Justin's friend - out
6) Tupi Guy - in
7) Damien - out
8) ** vacant **
9) Binbeto - out

enjoy the trip guys :thumbsup:

mohgui said:
sad to say... i can't even join you guys for the Cameron Highlands trip. i forgot i've got a music exam on 29/10 :cry:
enjoy the trip guys :thumbsup:

No worries, study hard for your exam! :thumbsup:

Upps for u guys,

juz return from Cameron... some of the pics in here

kitkat said:
Upps for u guys,

juz return from Cameron... some of the pics in here

Thanks Kitkat! Cant wait for the outing at the end of this month !:)

Just saw this thread today .....
So good .... so envy .... so wasted ... so sad .... :embrass:

Upzzz & Enjoy guys ... :kiss:

COUNTDOWN TO Cameron Highlands : 21 DAYS!!!

Venue: Funan McDonald's (O Mess)
Date: 24 October 2005
Time : 7pm

The following personnel are required to report to officer mess for pre-mission briefing. ;p

Agenda
-------
1) Things to bring
2) Places that we will be covering
3) White Card
4) MINDEAF notification
5) Payment of bus tix
6) Amount of $$$ to bring (there is an money changer at funan)
7) Any other matters

Attendees
----------
1) icarus (CO)
2) John Teoh (Encik)
3) NMSS_2 (S4)
4) Justin (S2)
5) Justin's friend
6) Tupi Guy (S3)
7) Damien
8) Wormz777
9) Binbeto

will report str, Sir!

whoa! more than two weeks to go!:faint:

NMSS_2 said:
will report str, Sir!

whoa! more than two weeks to go!:faint:

Shall we start our usual countdown to destination timer? hehe

icarus said:
The following personnel are required to report to officer mess for pre-mission briefing. ;p

Roger, Sir!!!!:bsmilie:

icarus said:
COUNTDOWN TO Cameron Highlands : 21 DAYS!!!

Venue: Funan McDonald's (O Mess)
Date: 24 October 2005
Time : 7pm

Agenda
-------
1) Things to bring
2) Places that we will be covering
3) White Card
4) MINDEAF notification
5) Payment of bus tix
6) Amount of $$$ to bring (there is an money changer at funan)
7) Any other matters

Attendees
----------
1) icarus (CO)
2) John Teoh (Encik)
3) NMSS_2 (S4)
4) Justin (S2)
5) Justin's friend
6) Tupi Guy (S3)
7) Damien
8) Wormz777
9) Binbeto

When i kana promoted??? :think: :dunno: I perfer runner leh.........*Always run away

19 MORE DAYS!

quekky said:
u got go meh?

btw, that day was that u at city hall with a baby?

EXCUSE ME? :bigeyes: wahhahaha... haven't seen you guys for couple of months only, u all start imagining things ah? :sweat: :embrass: :sticktong

jkl said:
EXCUSE ME? :bigeyes: wahhahaha... haven't seen you guys for couple of months only, u all start imagining things ah? :sweat: :embrass: :sticktong

haha no wonder u so busy

go countdown for ur A levels instead lah ;)