i finish reservist liao

reservist sucks. i dread it.

Adam Goi said:
Wah ... so nice ... since I RODed in 1997, I've only attended 2 ICTs ... from the looks of it I'll be attending my ICTs until I'm 40 ... :cry:

die die will end at 40 for Other Ranks, and 45 for officer, if unit havent stand down.

ortega said:
They don't even want to call me to take FFI
So, I am in Limbo. No unit.

Army Reject!!! :thumbsup:

No chance to tell wife that cannot book out, then go out and chiong with army buddies :cry:

Yeowww said:
u 302??? :bsmilie:

:dunno: what's 302? add 1 more digit lah. at least i can buy 4D!

renegade said:
:dunno: what's 302? add 1 more digit lah. at least i can buy 4D!

0302???

during my time, 302 is the code used for 'Ah gua' :bsmilie:

Yeowww said:
0302???

:bsmilie: wahlaueh! ah gua? hehe ... :sweat:

Yeowww said:
0302???

I think it still means ah gua. :)

Yeowww said:
don say 'sin nang' too early.

these army people damn bo liao. organised a 4km route march in the afternoon, then end in Lim Chu Kang Hill, then present the much-awaited MR certificate.

maybe for u do 1 last exercise :sweatsm: :sweatsm:
Thanx for the warning. Our CO already briefed us last year what we're going to expect this year. Only 1-day BIT, all lectures, and then pass out liao. haha... :)

renegade said:
:bsmilie: wahlaueh! ah gua? hehe ... :sweat:

mebbe u r a white horse lah...... :thumbsup:

aiyo....so lucky to ROD...i haven attend a single ICT yet ....& many many years more for them to call me back.... :cry: :cry: :cry:

zaren said:

MOD's intent is that 'white horses' do not get special treatment.

Hooray! just received my letter from MINDEF today! :vhappy: :vhappy: :vhappy:

me juz POP onli ;( juz finished 24 km route march few days ago =p

hope they post me to ocs! =)

Virgo said:
Thanx for the warning. Our CO already briefed us last year what we're going to expect this year. Only 1-day BIT, all lectures, and then pass out liao. haha... :)

that was what we were told. in fact, 1 month before the BIT, the porgram was published on ***.com.sg, and shows 'sin nang' events. then about 1 week before BIT, the letter came. good luck to you!!

zaren said:

white horse? :sweat: wanna ride? ;p

canonloverz said:
me juz POP onli ;( juz finished 24 km route march few days ago =p

hope they post me to ocs! =)

OCS??? please la, for what??? don tell me about those duty, honour, country bullshit.

buay keng buay chut peng :bsmilie: