i can't sleep!!!

yah.... i just googled on youtube... still searching lah...

but this show is bout a guy with extreme sleep disorder, affecting his life. maybe skip that..

orr okie lor...
the show is quite scary lor!!!

cos the song is "can't sleep, can't eat, i am sick" mah... :p

we need a title sooon!!!

Freedom of sleep?

8) i can't sleep cos u cant sleep!
9) can't sleep without u!
10) i can't sleep too!
11) i can't sleep too, can u?
12) when i can't sleep, u oso cannot!

10) i can't sleep too!

can't we have something abstract yet meaningful?

indeed, celine dion is a vocal diva... tink i lead you into OT... sorry....

yah, the original title is still ok right? maybe an episode name to it will do perhaps?

wat say you, Princess...
she is okay lah... i had developed a taste for more vocal music after her.

episode name?

10) i can't sleep too!

some titles sounds like a love nest.... :bsmilie::bsmilie:

SE, you are in love with someone isit...

can't we have something abstract yet meaningful?

13) why i can't sleep?
14) HELP!!... put me to sleep.
15) i can't sleep!! why bother.
16) i can't sleep forever!!
17) i can't sleep (ur problem), u can't sleep (not my problem!).

cant think of meaningful wanz...

she is okay lah... i had developed a taste for more vocal music after her.

episode name?

yes, celine's voice is strong. but sometimes, i do find her voice a lil too strong for sentimental songs. but i do enjoy her clarity and diction in pronouncing every word clearly - something most singers cant do.

yah, instead of part I part II, maybe like
cookie monster cant sleep...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i_1YbFMR8j8

some titles sounds like a love nest.... :bsmilie::bsmilie:

SE, you are in love with someone isit...

nests are not for sleeping... :think:

no ler, just helping churning out titles... :sweatsm:

13) why i can't sleep?
14) HELP!!... put me to sleep.
15) i can't sleep!! why bother.
16) i can't sleep forever!!
17) i can't sleep (ur problem), u can't sleep (not my problem!).

cant think of meaningful wanz...
*peng*

yes, celine's voice is strong. but sometimes, i do find her voice a lil too strong for sentimental songs. but i do enjoy her clarity and diction in pronouncing every word clearly - something most singers cant do.

yah, instead of part I part II, maybe like
cookie monster cant sleep...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i_1YbFMR8j8

hmm i do not think so. I think she is quite emotional... and that's good for sentimental songs in my vieew.

maybe we can try Dragon can't sleep :p

*peng*

maybe we can try Dragon can't sleep :p

not a good idea, that useless dragon. sleep oso got issues... :bsmilie:

18) i can't sleep, i can't *peng*
19) i can't sleep but can *peng*
20) i can *peng* but still can't sleep

not a good idea, that useless dragon. sleep oso got issues... :bsmilie:

18) i can't sleep, i can't *peng*
19) i can't sleep but can *peng*
20) i can *peng* but still can't sleep