contaxable
errr....easy dude....err got to tie the horse down in the stable......
was just kidding ya,,,:bsmilie:
i wish i could run as freely as you do. anyway, have fun.. Its the weekend AND only sunday left...
go have some good fun!
errr....easy dude....err got to tie the horse down in the stable......
nite suga didi - will be joining you in dream land soon too
good night everyone.. have a sweet sunday.
a vigorous foot massage works wonders to help you get to sleep. problem is, when u keep on getting up at 2am, 4am etc.... ur masseuse ain't gonna be ard, unless he also happens to be your better half.
ok, for a decent place, try st gregory spa. i heard its great though not the tcm type.
I went to Changi to pick up nasi lemakwonder if princess dragon is lurking?
nay! having supper!!!she maybe trying some sleep-sleep technic?![]()
maybe princess is having good time. saturday night leh.
pls shut eye soon, you got heaps to prepare for monday...
hello StrifeYun will leave you with Nisa
nite all
hello StrifeYun will leave you with Nisa
nite all
Lady Ice want to do lunch tomorrow or not?
Hello Princess Dragon you're early!
Lady Ice want to do lunch tomorrow or not?
Would be good....or perhaps we should meet up tonight to keep me out of trouble!!!
hahaha I already told my domestic helper to cook leh![]()
earlier tell me mah![]()
Plus when it turned dark, i will be starting to do the album.![]()
alamak i didn't psych in early enuff.
guess am gonna have ta keep troubling uncle sam :devil:
PAIN!!!!I cannot do foot massages one... foot soft press can!
no pain no gain.
think of the blissful sleep as ur reward. :angel:
pain pain!! I will be suffering and the rest of the patrons will be suffering too.
I never did get blissful sleep after my foot massages lor.
too bad....
it's back to dormicum, stilnox and valium then...
very unhealthy! :bigeyes:
i cannot take oral medications.